We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
967 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 967 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
From reception to departure excellent professional treatment!
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Sivakamar listens to what you say. She talks to you not at you. She makes sure you understand what you are to do before you leave.
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The best!
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Personal attention, responsiveness, kind, caring, expert professional medical care where patients are not herded in and herded out! Refreshing experience!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
You will feel you are in great hands, from the ease of making appointments, the friendly and accommodating reception, the lab, phlebo and of course, the very warm, thorough and knowledgeable Dr. Sivakumar herself!
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very good as usual. Nice seeing the staff and getting educated by Dr. Sivakumar. I have never left there without a clear explanation as to my current health and what is happening. You can’t say that about most. When it’s your time she is locked into your health.
Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m grateful for how detailed you are and I felt cared for.
Syed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good job
Kaitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent!! Got me into a virtual appointment 10 mins after I called.
Anshika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very thorough
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
good
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Fast appointment and great diagnosis
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
So kind, so caring and thorough... that's the doctor but the front desk staff was great too... saw my anxiety and went out of their way to calm me when I didn't have it all together! This office was a blessing... I'm glad I came!
Marciana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Jodie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always looking out for what is truly in the best interest of the patient!
Sunny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I love Doctor and every staff!! Everybody is so nice I feel comfortable with them!!
Prasad G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
What a wonderful experience to have someone patiently listen to everything we went over. I can’t wait to recommend her to someone that needs this kind of care. I look forward to continuing to see you her.
Mona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Informative, doctor willing to explain so I could understand. Office staff pleasant.
Chad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Sivakumar is beyond knowledgeable, empathetic and personable. She takes the time to listen and then explain everything in as much detail as needed. Her staff is also wonderful. It is really difficult to find a physician you trust both personally and clinically. I’m so fortunate to have found this physician. I can’t recommend this practice enough!