We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

63 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sivakumar is the best! She takes her time to listen, explain, and answer any questions you may have in compassionate manner. This was a difficult appointment as my husband is facing prostate cancer. She was able to address both his fears and my issues in a compassionate informative manner. We both trust her knowledge and advice. She is extremely knowledgeable
Rosaline D.
Submitted 08/05/20
She nothing but the best !
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 07/30/20
As usual, Dr Sivakumar explained the new reason to delete a medication for three months which was very helpful for me to understand. She is always very thorough and I am glad she is my doctor. I feel well taken care of.
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was friendly, and the Doctor was thorough. Asked a lot of questions, and took her time in diagnosing the issue.
James T.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sivakumar and her staff are all very professional, courteous and responsive. It's a difference between night and day compared to my previous physician.
Agnes B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Love Dr. Sivakumar, she is a compassionate and caring individual.
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/22/20
I like her concern about your health. Very nice & professional. Brenda
Erick C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent service
Helen R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Sivakumar always takes the time to listen - a rare thing in today's world.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/20/20
She was very caring and compassionate. I got her name from a friend and I will be forever grateful.
Srilatha J.
Submitted 07/18/20
The way they treated was very good, even they explained our problems very clearly.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Best dr. Ever
Sweta M.
Submitted 07/16/20
She is an experienced doctor and her medical advices help me a lot.
Kekeli M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great doctors are hard to find, especially nowadays. Dr. Shivakumar is knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. She is a doctor that treats the whole patient, not just the disease. The receptionists are respectful and friendly too.
Lucia S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Usha Sivakumar, MD I was very impressed with her she took her time and listen to my conflict. She was very professional and confident and knew what she was talking about. For the first time i feel like i will get the help that i am looking for. I am very happy that i found her. Everybody there was very friendly, My husband and i feel very good about our first visit!
Lena J.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are very caring and focused on the patients needs. She takes the time to listen intently, provide the best healthcare and course of treatment.
Gail H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. S. is wonderful! She takes the time to make a personal connection. I’m so blessed to have found such a supportive and knowledgeable Doctor!! The staff that works with her are friendly and helpful.
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Sivakumar was delightful and thorough, able to pinpoint my issue after having been to see several other doctors. Highly recommend her.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Sivakumar is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff!
Victor Q.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very nice doctor I am very thankful for her help.