We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent as always
Andrew Z.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough and professional care!
James T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome experience!! Dr. Sivakumar is the best.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Helpful as always.
Cathy L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a pleasant and knowledgeable Experience
Edward H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I love staff. They treat you like family. Dr Sivakumar is an exceptional doctor. Finding her was finding a gold mine. My health is so much better and she has been the best quarterback for my other doctors in coordinating my care.
Maryrose O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Sivakumar spent a great deal of time with me, talking and listening. I have not had a doctor spend that kind of time with me in a very long time. She was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.
Michelle J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Usha Sivakumar provided great health tips and education around vaccinations. I appreciate the kindness from the entire staff.
Silvia A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very detailed doctor. She listens and tries to find answers.
Tai-An L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazing treatment from the staff and Dra. Usha Sivabumar. Great energy in the office. She listened the reasons of my visit and offered suggestions and solutions for all of them and referrals.
Darlene D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent doctor. She cares about the health of her patients and will get to the root cause of your health problems. She is unlike most doctors when prescribing a new medication, she will give you a sample first. She truly cares about the health of her patients. I would recommend her highly. She is like a precious jewel, I trust her highly with my healthcare.
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice
Wanda H.
Submitted 07/20/21
shes wonderful, she listens and discuss things throughly. love that i can do bloodwork right after the appt at the office! save a lot of time. :)
Ann B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was a great visit and really gave us insight on some good referrals.
Helen S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great visit with Dr.Kumar.
Oda H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Sivakumar always has time for you. I bring in my elderly Dad and she always takes the best care of him. Frederick is blessed to have such a kind caring and compassionate Doctor.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great Dr. Listens discuss all Pertinent information concerning your healthcare. Makes sure you understand everything she is saying. Recommend this doctor
Jackeline N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Sivakumar was very thorough and took her time to go over my medical history. There were a few things I found out in this visit that was not aware of before. I had to change PCPs as the one before I never even got to see the doctor not even once. In her office, I met with her directly and explained even question /concern I had. The wait was very short and they even have their own tech to draw blood, which was a plus. Thanks!
Francis T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Absolutely the best Doctor I’ve had in my 66 years! Thank you and your staff.
Alexa J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was super nice and pleasant!