We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

229 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 04/16/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Sivakumar today. She and her staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Sivakumar was patient and went over all of my medical issues with me. She is working on a plan to improve my health and ultimately, my longevity. I am so very happy that I made an appointment with her and look forward to her helping me solve my health issues and improve my overall well-being. Go see her; you’ll be glad you did!!
Gale S.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was a geat. Love seeing my doctor. Always get good advice and she explains everything
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are absolutely amazing and made my first visit very welcomed and comfortable. Thank you for all you do.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/10/21
An excellent doctor understood my problem and gave me very good solutions
Christine B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very thorough exam. Dr Sivikimar is very caring and frie dly. I highly recommend her.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 04/10/21
It was fantastic treated with a great deal of respect, Dr. S. is a great doctor she knows her job and she does it well.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/10/21
She was very helpful. She had several recamendations. She put me at ease, answered my questions. I'm very lucky to have her for my doctor
Purnima A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Sivikumar was has great bedside manner. She was very easy to talk to and helpful.
John M.
Submitted 04/05/21
On time and very professional. Discussed taking a new medicine to help lower my A1C. She stressed the importance of diet and exercise to maintain good health.
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Fantastico Dr. Good bless you
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I was so happy to find Dr. Sivakumar! She took the time to listen to all my problems and explain so that I understood. She is kind and caring.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Sivakumar assessed my medical & health care history very thoroughly. She explained the various effects of my condition(s) on my overall health. She addressed all of my concerns and developed a plan of action to address a number of maladies. I am very impressed with her professional approach and compassionate demeanor.
Mildred D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. was very thorough and really listened. The staff was excellent!
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great first appointment.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Visit went well. Discussed my cataract surgery on 4-12-21, discussed my medication.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. And staff everyone is nice and professional.
Sherrie R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very Caring!!!!
Bernadette H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Utmost professionalism, with wisdom and superb care!
Lee H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very helpful and amazing bedside manners