We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Usha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Usha Sivakumar, has continued to be my GP since we both left Parkview Medical many years ago. At my first appointment there, I was impressed with her attention to detail. I was usually shuffled in and out. She was different and asked me pertinent questions. She quickly learned, I resisted taking meds and shots for immunizations. She was incredible and made me realize the benefit of getting them. I felt a trust with a doctor who really cared about me. A relationship I am still thankful for today. Her SivMed solo practice has bloomed into a vibrant, helpful and efficient Team! I highly recommend them!
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Sivakumar is an excellent Doctor
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Timely and responsive. Questions answered thoroughly and compassionately. Knowledgeable across fields and explains how heath conditions are interconnected. I am continually amazed at are expertise and kindness
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Everything went smoothly
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I learn some new about myself every time I come in for my appointment. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Sivakumar as my practitioner. She is very knowledgeable, caring and a has compassionate nature towards my well being. Thank you!
Ruchna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
She's amazing and knowledgeable. I was looking for a PCP in the area and my husband went to her first and highly recommended her. I'm so glad I made the appointment to see her. Won't be going anywhere else.
Sravyambica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr.Usha Sivakumar is very patient, knowledgeable and listens to all our concerns. Doesn't rush you over anything and remembers hers patients history very well. She is empathetic with patients concerns at all times.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
She is very good and kind
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Sivakumar is an excellent doctor whom I've been seeing for several years now and couldn't be happier with her care. Would highly recommend this practice.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I’ve always had a pleasant meeting with my Doctor. She has a wonderful personality.
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent, very thorough and knowledgeable physician. She takes time to review patient history and needs in a compassionate manner that is hard to find these days. Her administrative and medical team are outstanding as well. Personalized care at its finest! Thank you Dr. Sivakumar!
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I love being a patient at this practice. Dr. Sivakumar is so thorough and has the nicest bedside manner and she even has great hours to be able to accommodate her patients. All the staff is wonderful and pleasant including the employee from Quest who does your lab work. I highly recommend this practice.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I am so glad to have become a patient with this practice bc I believe it is one of the best in the area. Dr Sivikumar is so knowledgable, thorough, and kind. Her staff and assistants are also very professional and efficient and caring.
Violeta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great and very knowledgeable physician. Took ample amount of time to listen and then to explain things to me. Never felt rushed.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Wonderful, extremely knowledgeable, respectful, thorough, excellent doctor. I would recommend Dr Sivakumar to everyone.
Oganes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
good doctor
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sivakumar, she’s professional friendly, and makes you feel like she very much cares about your well-being. I would recommend her to anyone.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great experience
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Sivakumar listened to my concerns, spent ample time with me and helped me understand how to manage my illness.
Simona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Simply the best, Dr. Sivakumar is experienced, skilled, trustworthy, respectful and thorough. Glad to be in her care, friendly staff and very prompt. I trust Dr. Sivakumar's diagnosis, she strives to give the best care. I recommend her practice 100%!!