We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

143 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was only my first visit but what a change of pace from the typical doctor's offices I've been to in the past. I felt listened to, I was not rushed, and things were explained in detail and in layman's terms. I left feeling more confident and knowledgeable about my health than when I arrived.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Sivakumar is always wonderful. She takes her time with you and is very thorough. A good listener and explains things for you.
Oda H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Sivakumar is very caring and compassionate. She gives a quality of care that is most appreciated. A true gem among all Doctors!
Harendra S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable doctor who explain everything very nicely !
Carole P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Sivakumar was very compassionate ,understanding and very calm . She listened quietly ,politely and had a lot of insight into my problems .My visit was very very good and I was pleasantly surprised as being new to the area .I am looking forward to seeing her again.
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/27/20
My first visit with Dr. Sivakumar was excellent. She took her time with and didn't rush through the exam. I felt very comfortable with her. She displays a genuine sense of concern for my health issues. I would recommend her highly. I think she is just what I am looking for in a doctor. She is a caring doctor, as they all should be, but most don't display that. The office staff are friendly and professional and the wait time was normal.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent diagnostician and a caring, communicative physician who does not talk down to patients. Using the portal to have questions answered is not always as timely as one might wish, but there are only so many hours in a day and often more questions than definitive answers. I highly recommend Dr. Sivakumar if you are looking for an excellent general practitioner.
Eric L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always great care and acute very nice and never rushed no other doctor for me
Zoe L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Simply the most wonderful doctor ever!!!!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and understanding.
Karin H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always good
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Since I first visited with Dr Sivakumar I have been very impressed. She is thorough and does not rush you away. The Dr located a pretty serious issue I had and was not aware of. She is the greatest.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was my 1st visit with Dr. Sivakumar; very friendly and helpful front desk and clinical staff. Dr. Sivakumar was very thorough and gave me a correct diagnosis for an issue I’ve been dealing with for years. She took the time to find a Rx that was covered by my insurance and was affordable. She was never rushed and took the time to get to know me as a person, not just another patient. The patient portal is very easy to access. I will recommend Sivimed to anyone!
Raymond O.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. was very thorough. subject was very gross. Dr. was able to get through it with no qualms.
Corker S.
Submitted 11/16/20
All staff are always polite. Nice atmosphere
Nicole T.
Submitted 11/16/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Sivakumar! She always puts me at ease with any of my concerns and is always willing to look at other options for my treatment.
Emmeline T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Extremely satisfied Very Professional & exceptional service
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/13/20
The most caring physician you could ask for! Dr. Sivakumar listens to you and hears you. I drive 90 minutes to see her and would not think of changing to another physician. Her staff are caring people as well.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sivakumar is a gifted physician, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. She is sincerely dedicated to helping her patients maintain their very best health possible
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar was very helpful explaining the results of our tests. She is always friendly and pleasant. The improvement in my health since she became my Dr.is great.