We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

687 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 687 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudha S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience
Ann R.
Submitted 05/24/22
She was wonderful
Susan K.
Submitted 05/23/22
professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Dolores C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Ssr. Sivakumar is very attentive to her patients and their needs. Very thorough and passionate about her patients.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very friendly
Ravali R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Usha is extremely knowledgeable and we had a great wellness visit at the clinic. She gave us great tips to maintain a healthy lifestyle and patiently listened to everything we had to say in order to understand our issues. Sivimed just found a forever client in me.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/20/22
If I could give 10 stars, I would! Dr. Sivakumar is now not only my doctor but my husband's as well. She goes out of her way to make sure all your questions are answered. She is truly a caring doctor; and, you will be blessed to have her as your doctor.
Louis G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional
Charles A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very informative and extremely knowledgeable!! Best doctor I've ever had
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and caring
Christine S.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best
Baleeswara B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good nice hospitality
Betty S.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is a good doctor, who cares about me.
Vivian L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Sivakumar and her entire staff provide superlative counseling, advice, and patient care. I highly recommend this practice if you're seeking top tier health care!!!
Autumn C.
Submitted 05/12/22
She was very attentive and followed up with my husband while on the call with me. She even asked about our kids to see how Covid is progressing with everyone.
Theresa T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Sivakumar I’s an excellent and compassionate Doctor
Gail F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Today more than doctoring I needed a friend to listen to my anxieties about a scheduled surgery. She listened carefully and proposed some solutions, wrote some orders and smoothed things out. She was very helpful. I felt much better.
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very knowledgeable and has a genuine care about your health. Has great staff that follows her principles.
Lisa A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly front desk-that is important to me; then staff doubled as MA & I was impressed; great use of staff skills. I like that Dr. S asked questions about me not just my ailment. That made me feel recognized and she was not rushing me through. Even if I had to wait a bit for my turn to be seen, I realized Dr. S takes her time with each patient. I have great confidence in my health care team at Sivimed Associates!