Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

22 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Patient centered care was excellent
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good
James T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr S is extremely knowledgeable and very professional & personable. Her staff is also very professional and courteous. The office is clean and organized and I was seen at the time of my appointment. Today was my first visit and I definitely continue to see her. I highly recommend Dr S!!
Celena M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are top notch. Very few doctors take the time to fully explain the diagnosis and what actions need to be taken. She is always kind, caring and respectful.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sivakumar is amazing. She's so personable. She doesn't mess around to finding out what's going on and getting it fixed.
Vandelyn C.
Submitted 10/03/19
When I moved to this area I hope and prayed I would find a doctor who really cared. Dr. Sivakumar has truly been a blessing and I am so thankful to have her as my doctor.
Shirley H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Silvakumar is so very warm and pleasant. She greets you with a big smile and you immediately feel she cares about you. She engages in conversation with you and she does not rush you thru your appointment. She is very intelligent and very smart. My family loves Dr. Silvakumar and she will always be our Primary Care Physician.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very attentive dr who truly cares about you as a person.
Poonam A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
Binh N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional, very friendly,very good, I give my doctor 5
Laurel S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Sivakumar is a caring physician who listens to her patients and spends time with all of their questions. In my own experience, her thoroughness uncovered a potentially life -threatening condition. She helped me to build a great team of Doctors to treat the problems. I have great trust in her.
David S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Sivakumar was very knowledgeable and compassionate with my husbands medical issues!
Ki L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you for giving us the kind and correct facts and what to keep
Victoria V.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Sivakumar is the most attentive, compassionate doctor I have ever seen. She takes the time to get to know patients, learning about their medical past and their lifestyle to help them address their health needs. Her staff is also attentive, prompt and very helpful.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent personal attention to my needs / emotions.
Teresea M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Sivakumar always takes care of me. The whole person not just a disease.
James R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful as usual. Best doctor I have ever had.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Helpful as always
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best Doctor ever! She cares about her patients and asked me about my wife by first name. I cant give her a high enough rating.
James F.
Submitted 07/11/19
A very pleasant atmosphere and pleased with my visit