We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

451 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Awesome doctor and so much better than previous practice that I went to in Frederick.
Catherine Z.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Sivi is a wonderful physician. Very knowledgeable, kind, and available.
Teresea M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent physician, always excellent care and compassion
Katherine W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sivakumar provided me with so much information that I had never received from other doctors. I felt like she saw me as a whole person, not just a symptom to be dealt with. I am hoping her recommendations will improve my daily quality of life. Thank you!
Caroline S.
Submitted 11/22/21
My visit was very thorough...I would recommend the good doctor to my closest family members which I have...The office staff was great along with the fast scheduling of requested tests and blood tests...Looking forward to more excellent care and a better healthier me.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Appreciated Dr Usha answering all my questions. She is really trying to help me.
James D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a wonderful doctor! She listens carefully when I share my concerns about my health and gave me a couple of good advices.
Andrew Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thorough and considerate medical care
Shilynn E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Sivakumar was very caring. I appreciated her approach of getting to the core of the issue at hand and not treating symptoms. I look forward to working with her.
Aminat A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor was very friendly and attentive to my questions.
Lonetta G.
Submitted 11/14/21
I love Dr. Sivakumar! She is intuitive and knows exactly what I need. She listens and has helped me get through some struggles in my medical life. I recommend her to my family and friends.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Hi doc! I appreciate the time you spend with me, listening!
Francis T.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always, professional, friendly and efficient…….the best Frederick County has to offer
Maryjane L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Sivakumar is thorough, caring and VERY smart! Best PCP in Frederick!
Nana A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Attentive knowledgeable
Martha C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Sivakumar is looking at the big picture rather than just a view. I am frustrated by taking so long to resolve my issues, but glad she has my back.
Jaime C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar take extra time to listen the patient and establish the ride treatment of the problems.
Janet W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Karen R.
Submitted 11/03/21
All my questions were answered and the doctor was very thorough.
Kelly L.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was finally nice to see a doctor who accepts your opinions and does not debate when having a conversation regardless of the topic. She has a beautiful soul and is very caring and considerate.