We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very knowledgeable
Betty D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Finally a medical doctor who doesn’t automatically throw drugs at you but will possibly and likely consider an alternative first. She’s also very personable. I wish i had found her years ago!
Donna R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great, as usual. Thank you, Dr.
Rita A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Attentive and understanding
Jasmine R.
Submitted 02/16/21
The last two weeks I have felt off and brought a few concerns written down on a notepad to address. Dr Sivakumar addressed every one. I left with a plan for getting better. I admire her thorough care.
Jayne C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sivakumar‘a examination of me was thorough. She also explained all the terminology in terms I could understand. She is kind, sensitive and professional.
Janette M.
Submitted 02/11/21
it was a great visit she really care you ang the office worker are frendly
Jorge O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
Carolyn J.
Submitted 02/11/21
My Mother needed to make a change in her health care. She loves Dr. Sivakumar and her staff. She feels like she matters. When your older that is very important.
Jami P.
Submitted 02/10/21
She met me in a timely manner! Listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them speedily! I have recommended many others to her!
Darlynne E.
Submitted 02/09/21
Was very satisfied with my visit went over reports and my stay at the hospital also about my appointment with Dr. Sodagam.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I can it speak highly enough of Dr Sivakumar. This is what a Dr experience should be like. Someone who is invested in your health and manages your treatment plans with your specialists so she can take care of your whole person. Highly recommend her.
Sterling T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar took time to explain everything and actually wanted to help solve my issues.
Martha C.
Submitted 02/04/21
I can depend on her to give me good advice.
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very personable, knowledgable and thorough! She listens to you and explains everything in a way that a non-medical person can understand.
Harendra S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit. Great and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sivakumar is very thorough and cares about your health.
Kantilal P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great experience.
Joann P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr Sivakumar. She is so knowledgeable and she takes her time and you don't feel rushed through the appt.