We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

874 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 874 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very pleasant and professional. Enjoyed my visit.
Munish S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doc and team.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Sivakumar was so thorough and really listened and took her time with me. The front desk lady was very nice as was the blood draw woman. So far I’m very happy here!
Lynn F.
Submitted 09/27/22
very thorough with everything and polite
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/25/22
I’ve been coming to Dr. Sivikumar for a few months now, and the atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing. This visit was no different - the staff is very nice, the location is easy to get in and out of, and Dr. Sivikumar is very caring and kind.
Dennis H.
Submitted 09/25/22
Always very attentive Responds to urgent calls very quickly She is Friendly and pleasant on your visits Office friendly and Prompt scheduling
Diane C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very pleased with my visit.
Sita R.
Submitted 09/22/22
The doctor has been very kind and treatment is very good.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Really excelent information! I am putting this to work already. Thank you so much! Md twomey
Jonpaul B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Honestly she is one of the most beautiful woman in this world 1 in a million ♥️ Thank you Siva
Edward K.
Submitted 09/20/22
If you could describe a doctor visit as calming, it’s visiting this practice
Karen M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Loved this doctor
Richard M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always impressed.
Gordon O.
Submitted 09/19/22
video appointment with the doctor.
Darlene A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly,knowledgeable, Professional.convenient access to Lab draw, Flu shot. Staff excellent service.
Linda D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Kind, approachable and Professional.
Shirley C.
Submitted 09/14/22
I feel really honored that the staff and dr Sivakumar listen to me and treat me very well
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 09/13/22
My experience with the doctor has been great. She takes your condition to the next level. Sometimes that might mean recommending you to other doctors. She is always concerned about her patients.
Vera S.
Submitted 09/13/22
She is a great doctor.
James P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Longer wait time than anticipated