We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

387 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sivakumar answered all my questions and was very caring and helpful.
Terri C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor & staff are always thorough & pleasant
Natalie F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Office staff was exceptional. Dr. Sivakumar was nothing short of amazing. Very knowledgeable and had a wonderful bedside manner
Christine S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sivakumar, is always attentive to changes in my tests results and has a detailed approach of what steps I need to take to remedy the concern. And always with a kind bedside manner. Thank you!
Richard V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love her. She is my doctor as well. Really cares about her patients
Lacoy F.
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Dr. Shivkumar!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/22/21
The best doctor my family has ever had! She has more knowledge than even specialists. She and her staff are above all others.
Peter C.
Submitted 09/21/21
They were very accommodating and got us in the same day. Very warm and friendly staff and Dr . Sivakumar was topnotch and down to earth!
Sangok C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love the warm and friendly staff and the thoroughness of Dr Sivakumar with the reason for my visit.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/20/21
outstanding friendly service
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Just went through a major medical issue and am always comforted when I have an appointment with Dr. Sivakumar! She truly puts the well being of her patients first and foremost!
Susana A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Usha is excellent, always very accurate with their diagnoses. ☺️
Marian N.
Submitted 09/16/21
All people in the office not just Dr. Sivakumar are kind, cheerful, knowledgeable and very helpful. I'm pleased to be a patient .
Elyas A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent physician and services.
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff was friendly and helpful. In addition I was seen quickly but the doctor took her time diagnosing and explaining things to me before providing a course of treatment.
Clinton B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very personable and great service, as always!
Gale S.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience was delightful as always. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Sivakumar explains everything to me and gives me good. Excellent doctor!
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/14/21
absolutely the most amazing Doctor I have ever met. Being a middle age women and finally having a doctor listen to the what is going on with my body and helping. I wish i would have found this office 10 years ago. The staff was also amazing! thank you for your kindness and service. The phlebotomist was so sweet and gentle :)
Victoria N.
Submitted 09/11/21
She was very detailed Thorough with my visit and made me feel comfortable
Bernadette H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Professional and thorough.