We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

229 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr sivikumar has been my doctor for about 1.5 years now and I have never had any doctor like her before. She is the most knowledgeable, caring, willing to stop at nothing to get a proper diagnosis type of doctor that I am blessed to even know, let alone have as my doctor. If these qualities are what you seek in a doctor, then sivimed and dr Sivikumar is exactly what you need in your life. I have Lyme disease and have recently had 2 back surgeries that have been very taxing on me mentally and physically. She has been with me every step of the way and I just can’t say enough good things about her. Sees simply amazing if you need a good doctor, she is by far the woman for the job. Thank you de Sivikumar, for treating me like family and taking care of everything with a level of professionalism that I have ever experienced before!
Nakelee R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr.Sivakumar is one on a million!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful. I am lucky to have Dr. Sivakumar as my doctor as she is not only kind and caring, but extremely well educated and versed in her field of practice and expertise.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience was amazing! I felt like I was on an episode of House! Issues that I and other family members had been dealing with for years were finally diagnosed and understood in a very caring way. Dr. Sivakumar was far more knowledgeable than any other physician I have ever gone to. Her manner was also extremely caring and I would recommend her to anyone.
Ki L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Thank you for giving us the kind and correct facts and what to keep
Robert B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Sivakumar is the best doctor I’ve had in many years. She cares and spends time with you. She comes up with effective treatment plans due to her knowledge. Im glad that Dr Sivakumar is my PCP! She’s the best!!!!
Rachel W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone is always friendly Dr. S always explains everything so I understand.
Lynn H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Patient centered care was excellent
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good
James T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr S is extremely knowledgeable and very professional & personable. Her staff is also very professional and courteous. The office is clean and organized and I was seen at the time of my appointment. Today was my first visit and I definitely continue to see her. I highly recommend Dr S!!
Celena M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are top notch. Very few doctors take the time to fully explain the diagnosis and what actions need to be taken. She is always kind, caring and respectful.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sivakumar is amazing. She's so personable. She doesn't mess around to finding out what's going on and getting it fixed.
Vandelyn C.
Submitted 10/03/19
When I moved to this area I hope and prayed I would find a doctor who really cared. Dr. Sivakumar has truly been a blessing and I am so thankful to have her as my doctor.
Shirley H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Silvakumar is so very warm and pleasant. She greets you with a big smile and you immediately feel she cares about you. She engages in conversation with you and she does not rush you thru your appointment. She is very intelligent and very smart. My family loves Dr. Silvakumar and she will always be our Primary Care Physician.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very attentive dr who truly cares about you as a person.
Poonam A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
Binh N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional, very friendly,very good, I give my doctor 5
Laurel S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Sivakumar is a caring physician who listens to her patients and spends time with all of their questions. In my own experience, her thoroughness uncovered a potentially life -threatening condition. She helped me to build a great team of Doctors to treat the problems. I have great trust in her.
David S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Sivakumar was very knowledgeable and compassionate with my husbands medical issues!
Ki L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you for giving us the kind and correct facts and what to keep