We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It has been a long time since I felt the Dr. cared. So pleasant and thorough!
Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always have excellent service from Dr. Sivakumar and her staff. Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable in her field. She takes the extra steps to make sure you understand what's the problem is. She makes you feel comfortable and confident in her ability to manage your health care. I would recommend Dr. Sivakumar to anyone who is looking for an excellent doctor.
Neethu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone at Sivi med was very helpful, pleasant, and professional. Dr. Sivakumar is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Sivakumar answered all my questions and was very helpful with advice on handling my health problems and needs. She filled my prescriptions and helped me fill out forms. Dr S was very thorough and pleasant. Thank you Dr S.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Sivakumar is the best primary physician we've ever had!
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It’s always nice Seeing Dr Sivakumar she is great at diagnosing your Symptoms. She explains everything to you and it’s a pleasure just talking to her.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Sivakumar is very attentive and responsive to her patient needs.
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Sivikumar is very thorough, digging deep to find the problem rather than treat the symptoms.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
She is the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great experience and very informative
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Prompt and competent treatment with compassion and excellent care
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always great service.
Paulette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
She is very thorough
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Awesome service
Rekha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Pleasant
Laverne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My experience was absolutely great and Dr. Usha was phenomenal and very informative. She actually listens and spends time with her patients. Tremane, the phlebotomist was also great, calming and easy to engage.wonderful experience.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very easy to talk to the doctor abd understand her explanations.
Shirl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very thorough and listens to her patients.
Allie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She was able to see me last minute and I didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes!
Moon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
very kind