We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Usha and her team are very kind.
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Usha is detailed in all aspects of your care and health.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Is extremely thorough and kind.
Inghard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I have a lot of respect for Dr. Sivikumar. She listens, explains, advises all the while being pleasant and caring.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Professional and thorough
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I have been a patient here for 1 year so far since I moved to Frederick. Very responsive office. I have not had any trouble getting prescriptions refilled and sick appointments when I need them. Dr. Sivakumar is so kind and cares about her patients. I am glad I chose her as my PCP.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr S is the best
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
First appt with her. Very complete and easy to talk to.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Staff was very helpful ..very good visit with the Doctor.
Jayshree S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It was excellent
Corker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Every visit you do not feel rushed. Care is taken to answer your questions and to do a through check.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very very good , Dr Sivi is very knowledgeable and SO very pleasant l wi recommend her any and every time I get the chance. I love to see her.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great.!
Ida B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The appointment was fine. The pre-registration and still having to do paperwork when we arrive is a bit redundant. My suggestion do one or the other, not both.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very pleasant and professional. Enjoyed my visit.
Munish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doc and team.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Sivakumar was so thorough and really listened and took her time with me. The front desk lady was very nice as was the blood draw woman. So far I’m very happy here!
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
very thorough with everything and polite
Andrew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I’ve been coming to Dr. Sivikumar for a few months now, and the atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing. This visit was no different - the staff is very nice, the location is easy to get in and out of, and Dr. Sivikumar is very caring and kind.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Always very attentive Responds to urgent calls very quickly She is Friendly and pleasant on your visits Office friendly and Prompt scheduling