We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Simply the most wonderful doctor ever!!!!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and understanding.
Karin H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always good
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Since I first visited with Dr Sivakumar I have been very impressed. She is thorough and does not rush you away. The Dr located a pretty serious issue I had and was not aware of. She is the greatest.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was my 1st visit with Dr. Sivakumar; very friendly and helpful front desk and clinical staff. Dr. Sivakumar was very thorough and gave me a correct diagnosis for an issue I’ve been dealing with for years. She took the time to find a Rx that was covered by my insurance and was affordable. She was never rushed and took the time to get to know me as a person, not just another patient. The patient portal is very easy to access. I will recommend Sivimed to anyone!
Raymond O.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. was very thorough. subject was very gross. Dr. was able to get through it with no qualms.
Corker S.
Submitted 11/16/20
All staff are always polite. Nice atmosphere
Nicole T.
Submitted 11/16/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Sivakumar! She always puts me at ease with any of my concerns and is always willing to look at other options for my treatment.
Emmeline T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Extremely satisfied Very Professional & exceptional service
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/13/20
The most caring physician you could ask for! Dr. Sivakumar listens to you and hears you. I drive 90 minutes to see her and would not think of changing to another physician. Her staff are caring people as well.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sivakumar is a gifted physician, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. She is sincerely dedicated to helping her patients maintain their very best health possible
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar was very helpful explaining the results of our tests. She is always friendly and pleasant. The improvement in my health since she became my Dr.is great.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Helpful review of recent studies done and plan developed for appropriate measures to take.
Danazah T.
Submitted 11/11/20
She a really good listener and she really good of what she knows. I like her a lot
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I left extremely satisfied, I have seen many specialty doctors. And they don’t even compare to Dr. S. She was patient and actually listened to what I had to say. That’s hard to find nowadays. And I left without a new prescription! She seems to want to figure out the root cause of my problem, rather then mask it. I’m very thankful that I decided to give her a chance. She is a blessing.
Philip K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Thanks for the help doc
Lena J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Pleasant, passionate and caring. Very detailed in consultation.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Sivakumar listens very well and really works to find the source of problems and find effective solutions. She seems to enjoy the process of really getting to know what is causing a problem.
Gail A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Visit was good as always.
Verna O.
Submitted 11/03/20
I relocated to Frederick, MD from Haymarket, VA, and needed a primary care doctor. One of my coworkers recommended Dr. Usha Sivakumar. I made an appointment with her to get a physical for college and I had some other concerns. She did the physical and took care of my concerns and she found other medical issues I never knew I had. She is an amazing doctor, who takes time to listen to you and go the extra step to do whatever she can to take care of your concerns and whatever else she feels needs to be addressed. It was a good experience from check in, to her office and to check out. I would recommend her to anyone.