We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

874 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 874 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Had a great appointment with Dr. Sivakumar. We had a lot of time together to discuss my patient issues and the next steps forward.
Theresa T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Sivakumar is an excellent and caring person. I’m very thankful she’s my Dr.
Sirisha T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome care
Robert G.
Submitted 02/23/22
I had a good experience
Naiome R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Usha was very informative. She explained things in a way that I was able to comprehend. Very happy that I made the switch.
Brian C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great as normal,good people and a smart doctor
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Patient, thorough, empathetic!
Sharada A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Usha was very informative. She was an absolute pleasure. She is not a hand on the door doctor.
Darlene D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent doctor whose medical knowledge and expertise is priceless. She is by far one of the best doctors I've had in 76 years. She takes the time to explain your condition in a way you can understand. Dr. Sivakumar is kind and easy to talk to, and I truly believe she genuinely care about her patients. If you are looking for an excellent doctor look no further.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great as always
Kavita P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very responsive, empathetic and fast to address the issues.
Jo G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Amazing!
Stephen D.
Submitted 02/17/22
My experiance with sivamed have been very positive. Dr Sivakumar and her staff are both profesional and friendly. I was returned to good health by her treatment and advice. I can recomed het without any reservations.
Fahima M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very cordial and knowledgeable.
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great staff and Dr. Sivakumar is always very helpful with questions and very professional.
Munish S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Time is always Dedicated never feel rushed
Christine S.
Submitted 02/16/22
easy telemed visit..
Suzanne P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Sivikumar is thorough and really listens to her patients. You can see her thinking as you work out your reason for visit. Dr. Sivikumar has diagnosed me several times and has never been wrong. Dr Sivikumar is personable and kind and works with her patients to reach optimum health and resolution of ailments. The Staff at SiviMed are also kind highly and professional.
Karin H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always good service from I come to I leave with all the nice people in the office!❤️
Rajalakshmi R.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience has always been excellent.