We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

803 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Sivakumar is the best Doctor I ever had,the first time I saw her I had to use a cane. Walked out that same day no pain and no cane,she gave me m life back. I'll never see another Dr. E V E R !
Anna H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and personalizes her services to her patients. She’s cares and my family of 4 all use her as our PCP. She’s great
Barry B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Jacki T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Both my husband and I had some medical concerns and Dr. Sivakumar was able to see both of us very quickly. When a CT she ordered couldn't be scheduled for two weeks, she contacted another provider and I was able to be tested the same day . I really value her expertise and kindness.
Samuel W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Staff very welcoming and ready to help. Dr listened closely and explained each situation simply and clear while making helpful suggestions about medication and what to do that was helpful.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am very pleased with my Primary Care Physician. She took care of both my husband and myself. We absolutely love her. Her staff is very professional and a joy to work with.
Doris L.
Submitted 12/01/21
The Service I received today day was informational and very helpful. The staff and Dr. Sivakumar were very personable and attentive to my concerns . I am very pleased with the service provided by this office.
Sarangi M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Usha Sivakumar is amazing. She is very welcoming and friendly. she is excellent about explaining everything so that you can understand. I had a great experience!
Leslie L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great people and great service. All together I give them a A
Sharon P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the most skilled, caring, and thorough doctor I have ever met. She believes in treating the whole patient, not just a collection of body parts, and really took time to get to know me and my concerns. I can't recommend her highly enough. Also, the office/medical staff were wonderful.
Brenda T.
Submitted 11/30/21
My Doctor is always concern about your health. Always finds a solution to the problem.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Yah know this is one Dr. I don't mind going to see, because she always goes above and beyond, I think she is GREAT but that is just me, oh I think my wife feels the same as I do. But besides that her staff is very good at what they do, and they try to get you in and out as fast as possible, you know that don't always work for everyone LOL anyway Sivimed is a great place for a Doctor's appointment!
Edward K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful, she is just wonderful and so are the staff
James T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Awesome doctor and so much better than previous practice that I went to in Frederick.
Catherine Z.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Sivi is a wonderful physician. Very knowledgeable, kind, and available.
Teresea M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent physician, always excellent care and compassion
Katherine W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sivakumar provided me with so much information that I had never received from other doctors. I felt like she saw me as a whole person, not just a symptom to be dealt with. I am hoping her recommendations will improve my daily quality of life. Thank you!
Caroline S.
Submitted 11/22/21
My visit was very thorough...I would recommend the good doctor to my closest family members which I have...The office staff was great along with the fast scheduling of requested tests and blood tests...Looking forward to more excellent care and a better healthier me.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Appreciated Dr Usha answering all my questions. She is really trying to help me.
James D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a wonderful doctor! She listens carefully when I share my concerns about my health and gave me a couple of good advices.