We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

387 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. S. is wonderful! She takes the time to make a personal connection. I’m so blessed to have found such a supportive and knowledgeable Doctor!! The staff that works with her are friendly and helpful.
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Sivakumar was delightful and thorough, able to pinpoint my issue after having been to see several other doctors. Highly recommend her.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Sivakumar is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff!
Victor Q.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very nice doctor I am very thankful for her help.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/01/20
was very satisfied with the time and care
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr.S was friendly ,caring ,and seemed to really know what was going on. I hope this will become a long term relationship.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff was very courteous, thorough and professional. Dr. S was amazingly thorough and knowledgeable. This was my initial visit and I am so glad the “universe” brought me here.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctor was super kind and she took her time to explain everything to me. Amazing atmosphere.
John D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Just had my virtual checkup. The process was smooth and Dr Sivakumar was great and engaging as well as very thoughtful on the medical discussion. This experience was outstanding and I felt as close to the in-office experience as one could expect. Totally effective for my health wellness checkup.
Manuel E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great Doctor, really listens to you.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Sivi is more than a doctor, she genuinely cares about your well being. She remembered my family and asked about my kids and I hadn't seen her for a year. I appreciate her total body health approach and am grateful I found her when she opened her new place.
Raya W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Usha is by far the best doctor ever !!!!
Estella B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Friendly and kind nurses. The nurse who drew my blood did very well thank you
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend her.
Christopher A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Whoever is reaching out to receive a human touch, in a health care facility, undoubtedly the welcoming from the staff it is just ethical, professional and very supportive. Highly recommend this clinic. Keep doing the good work on this field.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best doctor I ever had just love her the nurse and serve very pleasant and nice actually I believe they are the best nurses that I have ever had in a doctor's office
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/17/20
A pleasure to meet with her when I need to go in.
Georgia C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful experience using this program to see Dr under these trying times. Easy to use, quality of visit was great. Wonderful dr
Zachary D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr sivikumar has been my doctor for about 1.5 years now and I have never had any doctor like her before. She is the most knowledgeable, caring, willing to stop at nothing to get a proper diagnosis type of doctor that I am blessed to even know, let alone have as my doctor. If these qualities are what you seek in a doctor, then sivimed and dr Sivikumar is exactly what you need in your life. I have Lyme disease and have recently had 2 back surgeries that have been very taxing on me mentally and physically. She has been with me every step of the way and I just can’t say enough good things about her. Sees simply amazing if you need a good doctor, she is by far the woman for the job. Thank you de Sivikumar, for treating me like family and taking care of everything with a level of professionalism that I have ever experienced before!
Nakelee R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr.Sivakumar is one on a million!