We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

803 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thorough and considerate medical care
Shilynn E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Sivakumar was very caring. I appreciated her approach of getting to the core of the issue at hand and not treating symptoms. I look forward to working with her.
Aminat A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor was very friendly and attentive to my questions.
Lonetta G.
Submitted 11/14/21
I love Dr. Sivakumar! She is intuitive and knows exactly what I need. She listens and has helped me get through some struggles in my medical life. I recommend her to my family and friends.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Hi doc! I appreciate the time you spend with me, listening!
Francis T.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always, professional, friendly and efficient…….the best Frederick County has to offer
Maryjane L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Sivakumar is thorough, caring and VERY smart! Best PCP in Frederick!
Nana A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Attentive knowledgeable
Martha C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Sivakumar is looking at the big picture rather than just a view. I am frustrated by taking so long to resolve my issues, but glad she has my back.
Jaime C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar take extra time to listen the patient and establish the ride treatment of the problems.
Janet W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Karen R.
Submitted 11/03/21
All my questions were answered and the doctor was very thorough.
Kelly L.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was finally nice to see a doctor who accepts your opinions and does not debate when having a conversation regardless of the topic. She has a beautiful soul and is very caring and considerate.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/02/21
wwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sivakumar really listens to her patients, and probes to find the root causes behind her patients’ issues. A very intuitive, approachable practitioner! Glad I found her…
Brooke G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Sivikumar is the greatest! She’s a great physician and cares about her patients. She makes you think differently about your body and how it works.
Agnes B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Sivakumar always keeps me informed on the best care practices for me
Charles A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasent!!!
William O.
Submitted 10/31/21
I really like Dr Sivakumar as my PCP. She is very knowledgeable. You can tell she studies to stay current. Dr Sivakumar treats me as an individual, not a statistic. She took the time to answer all of my questions, and identified something that may provide a breakthrough in my health and energy.
Seshamamba P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. Very thorough I am so glad I found her.