We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/03/21
I am a new patient, 75 years old and I have never had a doctor whom I trusted and respected as much as I do Doctor Usha.
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Genuine compassion and concern for patients. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Rachael C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Joanna E.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Sivakumar is always caring and compassionate and is very knowledgeable!
Edward M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
Diane R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was welcoming. I was seen promptly after filling out paperwork. Dr Sivikumar spent a lot of time with me discussing my problems and suggesting solutions. I felt she cared and wanted to help. I will see her for a follow-up soon.
Rajalakshmi R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very well received each time we call on Dr.Sivakumar.listened to with Attention and receive good attention and care.
Meredith S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Sivakumar always gives her full attention & shows that she's there to help you. She is the most thorough doctor I've ever had. She may not always tell me what I want to hear, but she tells me what I need to hear. I've even heard lab techs at different facilities say that they've heard she's a great doctor.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sivakumar answered all my questions and was very caring and helpful.
Terri C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor & staff are always thorough & pleasant
Natalie F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Office staff was exceptional. Dr. Sivakumar was nothing short of amazing. Very knowledgeable and had a wonderful bedside manner
Christine S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sivakumar, is always attentive to changes in my tests results and has a detailed approach of what steps I need to take to remedy the concern. And always with a kind bedside manner. Thank you!
Richard V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love her. She is my doctor as well. Really cares about her patients
Lacoy F.
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Dr. Shivkumar!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/22/21
The best doctor my family has ever had! She has more knowledge than even specialists. She and her staff are above all others.
Peter C.
Submitted 09/21/21
They were very accommodating and got us in the same day. Very warm and friendly staff and Dr . Sivakumar was topnotch and down to earth!
Sangok C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love the warm and friendly staff and the thoroughness of Dr Sivakumar with the reason for my visit.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/20/21
outstanding friendly service
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Just went through a major medical issue and am always comforted when I have an appointment with Dr. Sivakumar! She truly puts the well being of her patients first and foremost!
Susana A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Usha is excellent, always very accurate with their diagnoses. ☺️