We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

236 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. was very thorough and really listened. The staff was excellent!
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great first appointment.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Visit went well. Discussed my cataract surgery on 4-12-21, discussed my medication.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. And staff everyone is nice and professional.
Sherrie R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very Caring!!!!
Bernadette H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Utmost professionalism, with wisdom and superb care!
Lee H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very helpful and amazing bedside manners
Elysa H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. U is amazing! She has incredible bed side manner and is very attentive.
Anne S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar always provides evidence-based treatment which she explains thoroughly in a way that is easy to understand. She and her staff are timely and attentive to patient needs. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Sivakumar. After hearing about my very positive experiences, my mother and husband have also become patients of Dr. Sivakumar. I will continue to recommend this practice to anyone who needs a physician they can trust. Thank you Dr. Sivakumar for the wonderful work you do for your patients.
Susana A.
Submitted 03/17/21
My experience with Dr. Usha was very good. She is very professional and accurate. I highly recommend her.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor!
Edward T.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was just like a real office visit. Even had to wait in the virtual lobby a little while .
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great doctor. Very thorough. Recommend highly.
Claudia H.
Submitted 03/11/21
My experience went very well. The doctor was prompt and explained my treatment.
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience on 03/09/21 went very well. What I like about Dr. Sivakumar is that she is very thorough with her patients. I would recommend her to other people.
Nicolle V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar is so personable whenever I have appointments with her. I never feel rushed with her compared to other doctors I have seen. I have never been to a doctor that takes the time time to explain in detail about disease and show Google images of what is going on in the body. She also doesn't just tell you to exercise but she gives you actual images of exercises to try. Overall, she makes sure to not only be a good doctor but make you feel like you're cared for.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar spent well over an hour with me at my wellness physical. She discussed everything in depth, answered all my questions, and, as usual, connected all the dots for me! Highly recommend!
Vivan S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience
Larry F.
Submitted 03/08/21
My visit was very very nice scheduling was great, informative information from the doctor and the nurses and the receptionist, it was a very pleasant visit.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Usha Sivakumar always makes me feel like family, her up front staff are the best.