We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
She the best
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
My doctor treats me with respect and truly cares about my health. She makes sure. I have the appropriate medication for my diabetes. And she keeps track of my other medications as well.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Sivakumar is the best
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional
Leigh D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Sivakumar always cares and takes her time with you
Naomi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have had wonderful experiences with everyone in the office and give high praise to all in the office
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very great as always she care about you and she really listened to you and dose not just rush you take the time to hear you
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are extremely supportive. I always feel comfortable and respected asking all my questions to Dr. Sivakumar..
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr was very thorough, and made me feel like she was taking control of my health
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Sivakumar is kind, caring and empathetic. A great listener, extremely smart and very patient. Always helps with no condescension.
Priya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Sivakumar has immense knowledge and listen very carefully. Has a great staff too
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Again the very best of care. Completely consistent since my very first visit. My condition is extremely rare but not to Dr. Sivakumar. Other than the Dr.’s at John’s Hopkins nobody knows how to treat me. And she’s right here in Frederick!!! How blessed I am.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great end very good
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Did not rush me through and was very thorough with her evaluation of her new patient
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was very impressed by the amount of time Dr. Sivakumar spent with me trying to understand and assess my problems. The level of attention is above and beyond what I am accustomed to, and I found it very encouraging.
Henrietta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent she is the best
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent!
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Sivakumar is friendly and professional, to the point and supportive. I recommend her to everyone!
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr S is fantastic.. I’m so thankful she is my dads new primary!
Easter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Sivakumar is professional, yet sweet and kind .And she always knows what she is talking about. I would recommend her to everyone.