We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radha P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Usha is very experienced and listens very patiently and provides more information. The amount of time she spends is very very great and appreciated. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family . Thank you so much Dr . Usha for your services.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was very professional, kind and Dr Sivakumar is very thorough.
John M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very thorough and complete annual physical. Reviewed my medications and provided copy of each. Discussed lab results and identified which item need more work.
Pankaj T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Usha Sivakumar is an amazing doc. She has wonderful bedside manners. She listens to you and explains your condition throughly. She answers all your questions patiently. She is a wonderful doctor. I am glad i found her and she is now my primary care doctor.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Sr. Sivikumar always takes time to discuss issues and provides thorough explanations. Staff is warm and friendly.
Darcelle H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am so happy I was able to get in to see Dr. Sivakumar! She was thorough and made me feel like my concerns were heard. The staff was phenomenal, front desk was knowledgeable and friendly and labs onsite were simple and quick to complete. I just wish I would come here sooner!
Mary B.
Submitted 07/08/21
She is great would referral her in a heartbeat. She listen to what your medical issues are and don't rush u out.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Sivikamur saw me through telehealth. She is extremely compassionate and gives reasonable suggestions for treating the entire body and spirit. Even though it was telehealth she gave me her full attention and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all and am constantly impressed by her thoroughness and expansive knowledge.
William G.
Submitted 07/04/21
We had a great visit. We were promptly checked in and all of the staff were committed to their assigned task. Dr Sivakumar is a great doctor. She is very patient and attentive to her patients. We love her.
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Sivakumar got to the root cause of my many symptoms which became almost debilitating after getting Covid. After some corrective surgery I am feeling better than I have for years! She is the best!
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 07/03/21
My experience was great. I would recommend the doctor to my family and friends.
Jamie T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always caring and thorough. Happy I found her!
Mary P.
Submitted 07/02/21
spends TIME and listens
Charles V.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Usha provided a welcoming and compassionate level of care. She took the time to ask many questions regarding my health and the current issues I was experiencing. She is thoughtful in her approach and takes the time to explain her diagnosis and treatment options. I am very happy to have been referred to her. Her entire office staff is also incredibly courteous and professional. Thank you!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Sivakumar is professional, personable, and thorough. She makes sure you understand health issues and suggests ways to address things in a practical manner. I feel comfortable having Dr. Sivakumar as my primary care physician for years to come. She is very comprehensive in her approach.
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always pleasant, & uderstanding
Zoe L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a most wonderful primary care physician. She is caring and so very knowledgeable. I have appreciated every medical advice and learn so much from her expertise. Her commitment of concern is exemplary. She makes me feel that I am worth her time. And definitely she is worth mine!
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Sivakumar is very kind, competent and caring. She uses all methods available to her for the ultimate healing of her patients.
Priyank C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great experience