We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Shantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great, fully satisfied! Thankyou!
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very knowledgeable!
Sam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Extremely welcoming and efficient. Prompt professional service and care!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Sivakumar provides excellent wrap around care. She treats the whole person, not just symptoms. She displays a genuine interest and caring for her patients so she not only takes care of your physical health, she learns what going on in your life and that plays a part in her care. My husband and I both see Dr. Sivakumar and we love her.
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very pleasant professional
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
She the best
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
My doctor treats me with respect and truly cares about my health. She makes sure. I have the appropriate medication for my diabetes. And she keeps track of my other medications as well.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Sivakumar is the best
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional
Leigh D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Sivakumar always cares and takes her time with you
Naomi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have had wonderful experiences with everyone in the office and give high praise to all in the office
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very great as always she care about you and she really listened to you and dose not just rush you take the time to hear you
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are extremely supportive. I always feel comfortable and respected asking all my questions to Dr. Sivakumar..
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr was very thorough, and made me feel like she was taking control of my health
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Sivakumar is kind, caring and empathetic. A great listener, extremely smart and very patient. Always helps with no condescension.
Priya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Sivakumar has immense knowledge and listen very carefully. Has a great staff too
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Again the very best of care. Completely consistent since my very first visit. My condition is extremely rare but not to Dr. Sivakumar. Other than the Dr.’s at John’s Hopkins nobody knows how to treat me. And she’s right here in Frederick!!! How blessed I am.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great end very good