We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She is great doctor
Rajesh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Dr is great!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Sivi always makes the time for me, especially in emergencies. She is thoughtful and listens to me while providing the best care.
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
thanks dr. sivakumar you are very understanding and compassionate.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Comprehensive examination, thoughtful, helpful. Staff is very pleasant and kind.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very friendly very quick and smooth transition through check office visit and check out. Full explanation and clarification of examination and lab results and goals for best health. Highly recommend!!
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Open-minded, professional.
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Sivakumar is the best Doc I’ve ever been too and I’ve been to a LOT of doctors. I am an extremely complicated case. She thinks outside the box. She is so knowledgeable. She has figured things out the other doctors never could. The staff is great too. I especially like Tremone (sp?) who is the superior taker of blood. She is a ray of sunshine!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Usha is through and takes the time to "listen."
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Sivakumar is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. She really cares about her patients. She explains everything to you. I am glad that she is my primary care doctor.!
Patricia L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great visit with with my knowledgeable and wonderful doctor.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Kind,informative, knowledgeable
Hailu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Usha Sivakumar is a well-informrd physician. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also, she is a good listener & easy to speak with at every appointment. She resolved my medical issues by referring me to knowledgeable specialists. It's rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend her to others!
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Return from the South of France on Wednesday evening. Called D Usha Thursday morning, had a brief tele-conference mid-day, picked up prescription early afternoon. Today Sunday, my bronchitis is 95% resolved. Yay! Thank you Dr Usha.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great experience
Nichole I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Liked the fact I can have blood work done same day same facility
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Doctor Sivakumar takes time to listen to your concerns and questions Very compassionate on your wellbeing
Caleb E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Sivakumar was very kind and helpful. She explained everything well and also listened well. She took immediate action and I left the office with a plan to tackle my issues. Can't wait for the next visit.
Padmavathi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Usha is very considerate and knowledgeable