We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charul S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great experience
Gregory W.
Submitted 06/25/21
My wife and I are so happy we found Dr. Sivakumar. She is the best of the best.
John S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good
Jayne C.
Submitted 06/22/21
The doctor always smiles and is knowledgeable when explaining medical terms. The office staff is helpful and efficient.
Andrew Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Approachable, caring and professional healthcare provider.
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Wonderful
William I.
Submitted 06/19/21
During my initial visit to her office, Dr. Usha Sivikumar was attentive to my concerns and conditions and asked pertinent questions regarding my health, lifestyle, and mental well being. To wit, Dr. Usha was sincerely penetrating in her questions and detailed in her explanations. I strongly recommend Dr. Usha for your continued good health and well being.
Walter B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Pleasant and relaxing Friendly and helpful
Brooke G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a very intelligent physician. She has a way of explaining your concerns to you in a way that is understandable. She spends time with you and wants to know everything.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Outstanding friendly service
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/17/21
As usual my visit was pleasant and productive. My visit with Dr.S provided very valuable and useful information about my recent episode with prednisone and my reaction to it. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Narinder G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Oda H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr S. always takes her time with you and really listens. She is wonderful and her staff are all fantastic! A true blessing to me and my family.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the best. She has got me on the road to healthy!
Eleasha G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Probably the most thorough doctor I’ve ever seen!
Logan W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thank you!
Antoinette M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very impressed with my first visit with the doctor she was very nice and understanding for my situation.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Kind,caring, informative,& efficient, I won’t go to anyone else
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Sivakumar is always compassionate, knowledgeable and caring! I am so glad I found her when I moved to the Frederick area! I highly recommend her as a PCP!
Srikanth N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best physician I have ever seen.