We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Did not rush me through and was very thorough with her evaluation of her new patient
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was very impressed by the amount of time Dr. Sivakumar spent with me trying to understand and assess my problems. The level of attention is above and beyond what I am accustomed to, and I found it very encouraging.
Henrietta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent she is the best
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent!
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Sivakumar is friendly and professional, to the point and supportive. I recommend her to everyone!
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr S is fantastic.. I’m so thankful she is my dads new primary!
Easter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Sivakumar is professional, yet sweet and kind .And she always knows what she is talking about. I would recommend her to everyone.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She is great doctor
Rajesh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Dr is great!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Sivi always makes the time for me, especially in emergencies. She is thoughtful and listens to me while providing the best care.
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
thanks dr. sivakumar you are very understanding and compassionate.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Comprehensive examination, thoughtful, helpful. Staff is very pleasant and kind.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very friendly very quick and smooth transition through check office visit and check out. Full explanation and clarification of examination and lab results and goals for best health. Highly recommend!!
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Open-minded, professional.
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Sivakumar is the best Doc I’ve ever been too and I’ve been to a LOT of doctors. I am an extremely complicated case. She thinks outside the box. She is so knowledgeable. She has figured things out the other doctors never could. The staff is great too. I especially like Tremone (sp?) who is the superior taker of blood. She is a ray of sunshine!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Usha is through and takes the time to "listen."
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Sivakumar is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. She really cares about her patients. She explains everything to you. I am glad that she is my primary care doctor.!
Patricia L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great visit with with my knowledgeable and wonderful doctor.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Kind,informative, knowledgeable