We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Usha Sivakumar is an excellent Doctor! She is very understanding an therapeutic. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good doctor!
Alvin B.
Submitted 12/18/20
The very best Dr. I have ever had. I am blessed!!!
Darlynne E.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very impressed. First time doing virtual visit?
Dolores C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always helpful and supportive, assists with finding resources to assist with patient care.
Krystal J.
Submitted 12/15/20
She listened to everything I had to say and explained everything she was going to do for me!
Elsweta S.
Submitted 12/15/20
As a new patient I felt very comfortable with Dr. Sivakumar. She is very respectful, she listen to my concerns and answer questions in a very polite way. She is knowledgeable about her job! I love her professionalism as well. I would definitely reccomend her to other new patients!
Mary B.
Submitted 12/11/20
The dr was great She take her time and listening to what's wrong. She tell you whats best to get you back on your feet. I would refer her in a heart beat.
Daniel W.
Submitted 12/11/20
I went their to see her with hope. We have just met but I am totally impressed with her as a person and doctor. I have been searching for years for a doctor that had the knowledge and understanding of my rare medical condition. She knows what my life is like and took charge immediately. Adjusted medications which I am happy to take less of and has me on a regimen that will work with Johns Hopkins. Today was a 9th inning grand slam. Scott is great as well. I feel blessed.
John C.
Submitted 12/07/20
As always, Dr. Sivakumar devotes her time and expertise to my best interest. She is gifted and I benefit from that.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was only my first visit but what a change of pace from the typical doctor's offices I've been to in the past. I felt listened to, I was not rushed, and things were explained in detail and in layman's terms. I left feeling more confident and knowledgeable about my health than when I arrived.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Sivakumar is always wonderful. She takes her time with you and is very thorough. A good listener and explains things for you.
Oda H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Sivakumar is very caring and compassionate. She gives a quality of care that is most appreciated. A true gem among all Doctors!
Harendra S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable doctor who explain everything very nicely !
Carole P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Sivakumar was very compassionate ,understanding and very calm . She listened quietly ,politely and had a lot of insight into my problems .My visit was very very good and I was pleasantly surprised as being new to the area .I am looking forward to seeing her again.
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/27/20
My first visit with Dr. Sivakumar was excellent. She took her time with and didn't rush through the exam. I felt very comfortable with her. She displays a genuine sense of concern for my health issues. I would recommend her highly. I think she is just what I am looking for in a doctor. She is a caring doctor, as they all should be, but most don't display that. The office staff are friendly and professional and the wait time was normal.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent diagnostician and a caring, communicative physician who does not talk down to patients. Using the portal to have questions answered is not always as timely as one might wish, but there are only so many hours in a day and often more questions than definitive answers. I highly recommend Dr. Sivakumar if you are looking for an excellent general practitioner.
Eric L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always great care and acute very nice and never rushed no other doctor for me
Zoe L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Simply the most wonderful doctor ever!!!!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and understanding.
Karin H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always good