We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian N.
Submitted 09/16/21
All people in the office not just Dr. Sivakumar are kind, cheerful, knowledgeable and very helpful. I'm pleased to be a patient .
Elyas A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent physician and services.
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff was friendly and helpful. In addition I was seen quickly but the doctor took her time diagnosing and explaining things to me before providing a course of treatment.
Clinton B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very personable and great service, as always!
Gale S.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience was delightful as always. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Sivakumar explains everything to me and gives me good. Excellent doctor!
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/14/21
absolutely the most amazing Doctor I have ever met. Being a middle age women and finally having a doctor listen to the what is going on with my body and helping. I wish i would have found this office 10 years ago. The staff was also amazing! thank you for your kindness and service. The phlebotomist was so sweet and gentle :)
Victoria N.
Submitted 09/11/21
She was very detailed Thorough with my visit and made me feel comfortable
Bernadette H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Professional and thorough.
Joel C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I answered all your questions and you answered all mine. I was completely satisfied with my visit.
Ki L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Nothing
Ann Marie C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone here is Awesome!
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
My experience with the doctor went very well. She took time out of her busy schedule to answer my questions.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Listened to me and what I was saying and then we had an agreeable solution.
Laurel S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience addressing more than one issue. Very thourough as usual. Feel "cared" for.
Debbie M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Usha SIvakumar is wonderful. I have been a patient of hers since the mid-1990s. Glad she is here so I can be with a Dr. I fully trust!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sivikamur is very knowledgeable. She takes time to really listen and explain thoroughly. Makes it comfortable to ask questions. Good at follow up with reviewing next steps and recommendations. She was highly recommended by some family and friends and I understand why.
Cindy F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Frances D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sivakumar listened to me and spent a lot of time going over things.
Jonpaul B.
Submitted 09/08/21
What a great woman I'm blessed to have her on my team she has a guru status and I'm truly mesmerized by her
Chitra A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent and knowledgeable Doctor.