We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

236 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harendra S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit. Great and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sivakumar is very thorough and cares about your health.
Kantilal P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great experience.
Joann P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr Sivakumar. She is so knowledgeable and she takes her time and you don't feel rushed through the appt.
Frank C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. S is most personable and honest. I rate her as excellent +. She coordinates with my heart Doctor,giving me a complete analysis. I would recommend her to anyone. Easy to schedule appointments.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/23/21
I come with questions, she gives me answers! The best doc ever!
Sangok C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Prompt, friendly, and courteous staff and doctor on my annual physical visit.
Peter C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Sivakumar is very personable and caring. It's like hanging out with a good friend. Friendly staff, high-tech office.
Raya W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very compassionate , great bedside manner great. Gives you all the information and explains everything in depth.
Kim T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very compassionate and well versed physician. Really knows the field of medicine.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Fabulous!
Christine W.
Submitted 01/17/21
Best primary Doctor I had so far. Very happy with her. She takes her time with you, listens and explains. Friendly staff and very little waiting time. I will recommend her anytime.
Krystal J.
Submitted 01/14/21
She takes her time and really gets to know her patients.
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Truly looks out for the patient.
Rosaline D.
Submitted 01/09/21
She time out to show that she really cares.❤️Her.
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Civa Kumar, explain in full detail the medical problems I was having. She offered me preventative ways help me to improve my health.
Gail A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Sivakumar did answered my questions and my concern. She took care of me very well. Thank you.
John B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great people with big hearts
Stevette B.
Submitted 01/04/21
I love Dr. Sivakumar! I like that she took the time to explain everything in detail to me. She’s extremely thorough. I’m so glad I found this practice.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Sivikumar is very thorough and always covers all the bases!! Love her!