We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Usha Sivakumar is a well-informrd physician. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also, she is a good listener & easy to speak with at every appointment. She resolved my medical issues by referring me to knowledgeable specialists. It's rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend her to others!
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Return from the South of France on Wednesday evening. Called D Usha Thursday morning, had a brief tele-conference mid-day, picked up prescription early afternoon. Today Sunday, my bronchitis is 95% resolved. Yay! Thank you Dr Usha.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great experience
Nichole I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Liked the fact I can have blood work done same day same facility
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Doctor Sivakumar takes time to listen to your concerns and questions Very compassionate on your wellbeing
Caleb E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Sivakumar was very kind and helpful. She explained everything well and also listened well. She took immediate action and I left the office with a plan to tackle my issues. Can't wait for the next visit.
Padmavathi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Usha is very considerate and knowledgeable
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everything explained. Plain made
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
It was a pleasure finally having a physician who listened to me, felt my medical history and life story were an important part in taking care of me both as a person and as a patient. I have every confidence that our doctor patient relationship will be a lasting one.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always feel my doctor is the very best at her job.
Constance W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Had to wait almost an hour to be seen, while service providers been seen and scheduled, patients should be seen and service first. A bit frustrating for an elderly person. Hope this does not happen again, had questions about covid and pneumonia vaccine that forgot to address since waited so long.
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
My experience was very satisfying. I liked the new office and the staff members were pleasant and attentive. Dr. Sivikumar had my prescriptions that needed to be refilled listed. I am to schedule an echo-cardiogram. I am pretty dependable about monitoring my glucose reading and blood pressure. The doctor was pleased with my health. She is pleasant and knowledgeable.
Katie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent care and expertise.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Short and Sweet
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Usha is very thorough dr explains everything to detail
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Sivakumar is easy to talk to and offers good advice to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Bill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
We are very happy with her diagnosis Ability Excellent friendly nature She takes her time to explain all the health questions We wish we had more like her Thank you Dr. Usha
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I have recommended this practice to many. It was funny, on Super Bowl Sunday there were 4 of her patients watching the game. One eye on the TV but the discussion was how wonderful a doctor she is.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very good and listening and care about you not just a other person she really listening and aways tris to get to the problem not just give up on you
Raven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Sivakumar is a wonderful friendly doctor. She truly cares about her patients, never rushes and shows personal interest in them.