We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Sivakumar, is so thorough! She listens and looks at you when speaking…. Her expertise and skill are only matched by her exceptional delivery of care and manner. I trust her and feel like I have a knowledgeable and kind , partner in health and well-being!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Answered all my questions. Very insightful.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful visit Thi doctor is very great at what she do an staff here is very Kind and pleasant
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing. All the staff was so kind and attentive. Dr Sivakumar showed great care, concern and knowledge. I am thrilled to have finally found such a great primary care practice.
Stevette B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar is wonderful! Always through and I never feel rushed.
Ruth E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are thoughtful, kind, and helpful. Dr. Sivakumar is intelligent and kind and can find and fix my medical problems. I have been very impressed with her. Thank you doctor!
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Nice
Estella B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice staff with their smiles.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor took plenty of time and answered my questions
Jacquelyn I D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Sivakumar explained My concerns regarding my recent surgery as well as my new medications. She is always very helpful and provides helpful solutions.
James W.
Submitted 05/28/21
First time meeting Dr Sivakumar she took her time to really understand everything going on health wise
Edouard M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent care from entire staff! Always!!!!
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Expert and pragmatic care
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent attention to detail. Kind & empathetic staff. Made me feel at ease with a myriad of health issues.
Jerry C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Five star, very professional
Kattia R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Doctor. Great Attention. I feel conforble. I feel confident with the diagnosis. I recommend.
Indira D.
Submitted 05/26/21
She patent and take her time and listen to concerns and don't rush you out. Staff were efficient and friendly.
Graziella M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Sivakumar is always kind, smart, thorough, and very patient with me. She's so friendly and sweet. I love having her as my doctor.
Kaila H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Sivakumar is empathetic and always listens to your needs. She prioritizes regular check-ups, which is fantastic. She is a wonderful doctor - kind, vigilant, and truly cares about your well-being.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/21/21
I can never say enough wonderful things about Dr. S and her staff. They really care about their patients and it shows. Dr S has been working on solving medical problems for me and will not stop until she finds the root cause and the proper treatment. I will give her a 10+++ rating. Excellent! If you make an appointment with her, you will not be disappointed!