We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everything explained. Plain made
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
It was a pleasure finally having a physician who listened to me, felt my medical history and life story were an important part in taking care of me both as a person and as a patient. I have every confidence that our doctor patient relationship will be a lasting one.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always feel my doctor is the very best at her job.
Constance W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Had to wait almost an hour to be seen, while service providers been seen and scheduled, patients should be seen and service first. A bit frustrating for an elderly person. Hope this does not happen again, had questions about covid and pneumonia vaccine that forgot to address since waited so long.
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
My experience was very satisfying. I liked the new office and the staff members were pleasant and attentive. Dr. Sivikumar had my prescriptions that needed to be refilled listed. I am to schedule an echo-cardiogram. I am pretty dependable about monitoring my glucose reading and blood pressure. The doctor was pleased with my health. She is pleasant and knowledgeable.
Katie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent care and expertise.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Short and Sweet
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Usha is very thorough dr explains everything to detail
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Sivakumar is easy to talk to and offers good advice to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Bill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
We are very happy with her diagnosis Ability Excellent friendly nature She takes her time to explain all the health questions We wish we had more like her Thank you Dr. Usha
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I have recommended this practice to many. It was funny, on Super Bowl Sunday there were 4 of her patients watching the game. One eye on the TV but the discussion was how wonderful a doctor she is.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very good and listening and care about you not just a other person she really listening and aways tris to get to the problem not just give up on you
Raven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Sivakumar is a wonderful friendly doctor. She truly cares about her patients, never rushes and shows personal interest in them.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Sivakumar is a wonderful physician.
Joshua O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very knowledgeable and first doctor I’ve had that actually listens and takes her time to understand the situation and make notes. Definitely recommend!!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Sivakumar is a compassionate and knowledgeable physician deeply committed to providing superlative health care and guidance! Highly recommended!
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great experience with Dr. SIVIMED I'M SO GRACEFUL TO HAVE HER.
Jeffrey K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great
Marla B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
This is what a doctor should be
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Sivakumar and the entire staff are friendly, caring and welcoming. Dr Sivakumar has a wonderful manner.