We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sundar S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Sivakumar is thorough in her analysis and looks at health from all perspectives. I am delighted to have found the right person to whom I can trust my health care with.
Otis R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr sivakumar and her staff are always wonderful caring and she takes her time with her patients and explains everything in great detail so you easily understand
Kevin L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Exact and professional
Sonia P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent!! I feel very happy with my first appointment, the doctor and the staff were extremely nice and professional. I recommended it to my son and her wife too!!
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sivakumar was so friendly, understanding, and kind!
Kilo E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing! Felt valued by staff & all my needs were addressed/well taken care of.
Leslie P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Holly smokes. Best doctor I've ever been to. I'm 57 and she is making sure she'll get me to 107!
Jayne C.
Submitted 08/31/21
The doctor informs you what’s going on in an understanding way. She is thorough and comprehensive in her examination.
John V.
Submitted 08/31/21
The best.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. K is the best! Such a nice , pleasant, professional lady. Every concern I have or question she always onows what to say or do! I am thankful to have found such a wonderful doctor!
Edward H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent!
Susan D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Sivakumar always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Richard & I love seeing Dr Sivakumar. She always gives us great attention & medical advice.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/26/21
I am new to the area and a new patient with Dr. Sivakumar. I sought her practice after reading all the wonderful reviews and I am delighted to find them all true. She listens, answers concerns, and has provided me with several wonderful referrals to specialists in the area. I highly recommend Dr. Sivakumar.
Julie R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Love the office staff and Dr.!
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful Best Doctor really listens and care about her patients. Goes above and beyond for their care.
Joshua G.
Submitted 08/12/21
She's the best doctor out there. Extremely friendly and humble.
Brenda T.
Submitted 08/11/21
My Dr sivakumar, she is very pleasant to be with. She is very detailed in explaining your health problems. She comes up with a salution. A awesome Dr.
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the only doctor my husband will see. She is very understanding and knowledgeable. Great doctor!
Fnu N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a wonderful person. She was very patient in listening to my health history and asking relevant questions. Thats exactly how a doctor should be! She also was able to diagnose minute issues on the spot and provided recommendations accordingly. I am very happy to have found a good doctor after many years!