We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Attentive and understanding
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
The last two weeks I have felt off and brought a few concerns written down on a notepad to address. Dr Sivakumar addressed every one. I left with a plan for getting better. I admire her thorough care.
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sivakumar‘a examination of me was thorough. She also explained all the terminology in terms I could understand. She is kind, sensitive and professional.
Janette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
it was a great visit she really care you ang the office worker are frendly
Jorge O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
My Mother needed to make a change in her health care. She loves Dr. Sivakumar and her staff. She feels like she matters. When your older that is very important.
Jami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
She met me in a timely manner! Listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them speedily! I have recommended many others to her!
Darlynne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Was very satisfied with my visit went over reports and my stay at the hospital also about my appointment with Dr. Sodagam.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I can it speak highly enough of Dr Sivakumar. This is what a Dr experience should be like. Someone who is invested in your health and manages your treatment plans with your specialists so she can take care of your whole person. Highly recommend her.
Sterling T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar took time to explain everything and actually wanted to help solve my issues.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I can depend on her to give me good advice.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Very personable, knowledgable and thorough! She listens to you and explains everything in a way that a non-medical person can understand.
Harendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit. Great and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sivakumar is very thorough and cares about your health.
Kantilal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Great experience.
Joann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr Sivakumar. She is so knowledgeable and she takes her time and you don't feel rushed through the appt.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. S is most personable and honest. I rate her as excellent +. She coordinates with my heart Doctor,giving me a complete analysis. I would recommend her to anyone. Easy to schedule appointments.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
I come with questions, she gives me answers! The best doc ever!
Sangok C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Prompt, friendly, and courteous staff and doctor on my annual physical visit.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Sivakumar is very personable and caring. It's like hanging out with a good friend. Friendly staff, high-tech office.