We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Very compassionate , great bedside manner great. Gives you all the information and explains everything in depth.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very compassionate and well versed physician. Really knows the field of medicine.
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Fabulous!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
Best primary Doctor I had so far. Very happy with her. She takes her time with you, listens and explains. Friendly staff and very little waiting time. I will recommend her anytime.
Krystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
She takes her time and really gets to know her patients.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Truly looks out for the patient.
Rosaline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
She time out to show that she really cares.❤️Her.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Civa Kumar, explain in full detail the medical problems I was having. She offered me preventative ways help me to improve my health.
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Sivakumar did answered my questions and my concern. She took care of me very well. Thank you.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Great people with big hearts
Stevette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I love Dr. Sivakumar! I like that she took the time to explain everything in detail to me. She’s extremely thorough. I’m so glad I found this practice.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Sivikumar is very thorough and always covers all the bases!! Love her!
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Front receptionist and nurse friendly. Dr Sivakumar is caring, listens to concerns and recommends health plan that is best for your wellbeing.
Chernor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
She is so experienced and knowledgeable. She makes you understand what's going on with you in such a simple manner. I am so glad I made the decision to go see her. It's probably the best decision I made in a long time. Thanks Dr Sivikumar and the staff at SiviMed.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Needs were met.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I am very satisfied with my appointment with the Dr. No complaints.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Usha Sivakumar is an excellent Doctor! She is very understanding an therapeutic. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good doctor!
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
The very best Dr. I have ever had. I am blessed!!!
Darlynne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very impressed. First time doing virtual visit?
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Always helpful and supportive, assists with finding resources to assist with patient care.