We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soumya J.
Submitted 05/20/21
The doctor was very thorough and friendly. Everyone at the practice was friendly.
Mark G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Good
Uma A.
Submitted 05/19/21
The time the doctor spent was truly appreciated. In depth discussion was the key
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very helpful. The doctor is very observant and very skilled.
Lee H.
Submitted 05/12/21
fast and great advice
Marian N.
Submitted 05/11/21
Today was my first visit to Dr. Sivakumar. Like many people I find it hard to see doctors especially for a first time. I was made comfortable, received a very long and complete examination. Dr. Sivakumar and her entire staff were kind, respectful and helpful and I plan to keep being her patient.
Martha C.
Submitted 05/09/21
I needed meds and was leaving town. The doctors office contacted me to let me know they were sending prescriptions to CVS and I was on my way out of town and would not be back until Sunday. They took the time to help me find a pharmacy near where I was going so I could get during the weekend. Thank you!
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Takes the time to listen to her patients and really hear what they’re saying. Thorough in her exam.
Julie R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great Service
Joshua B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Sivakumar made me feel very comfortable and never seemed rushed. She took the time to make sure I understood everything clearly. I would recommend
Candida M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Me impresionó mucho su profesionalismo he humanismo de la Dr,y el equipo de ayuda es muy eficiente, gracias por aceptar ser mi ayuda con mi salud bendiciones.
Claire F.
Submitted 04/27/21
I always value your care, thanks for taking the time to listen and understand.
Sandra A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Best doctor in Frederick!!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/16/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Sivakumar today. She and her staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Sivakumar was patient and went over all of my medical issues with me. She is working on a plan to improve my health and ultimately, my longevity. I am so very happy that I made an appointment with her and look forward to her helping me solve my health issues and improve my overall well-being. Go see her; you’ll be glad you did!!
Gale S.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was a geat. Love seeing my doctor. Always get good advice and she explains everything
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are absolutely amazing and made my first visit very welcomed and comfortable. Thank you for all you do.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/10/21
An excellent doctor understood my problem and gave me very good solutions
Christine B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very thorough exam. Dr Sivikimar is very caring and frie dly. I highly recommend her.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 04/10/21
It was fantastic treated with a great deal of respect, Dr. S. is a great doctor she knows her job and she does it well.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/10/21
She was very helpful. She had several recamendations. She put me at ease, answered my questions. I'm very lucky to have her for my doctor