We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
In my first meeting with Dr. Sivakumar, she gave me 30 minutes of her full attention. She wanted to get to know me, my medical history, and the goals I had for my future health. Doctors who take time to listen to their patients are a rare commodity; I feel so fortunate to have found her!
Poonam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent
Frederick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional, through and best wellness visit I’ve had. Office is well run, quick to answer e-mails and telephone calls. Very nice new office. Sivemed is a keeper. Thank you all.
Wayne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very thorough and caring
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I am listened to and excellently provided care based on best practices
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and professional.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Sivakumar always takes time to talk to me about my medication and why I’m on them. Any problems I have she goes over the procedures to get better. I’m very pleased with the care I receive from her!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
She is great
Scharnette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Sivakumar is wonderful. She has taken great care of my health and is lovely to speak with at every appointment. She truly cares for you as a patient and a person. HIGHLY recommend.
Hollis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Sivakumar is always responsive to requests for virtual visits and is very thorough, engaged, helpful.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very thorough with my health care
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Sivakumar takes plenty of time to listen, answer questions and is very smart and great at figuring out next steps.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
As usual great ! Sorry about your luck , my husband is even thinking about you as his Doctor !
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wonderful doctor and they have a lab right at the office.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent caring staff and Dr. Answered all questions with knowledgeable answers and never made me feel rushed out the door.
Janine H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Sivi is already so patient, listens to all my concerns. She is kind and I trust her completely. The staff there is always just as wonderful!
Jami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Fast service, good medical care, thorough exams and bloodwork as needed. Phlebotomist in the office, great bedside manner. I have recommended her to many of my family and friends!
Easter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff is always so professional and friendly.
Manisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Sivakumar is an amazing doctor who carefully listens to all your health issues and comes up with the best treatment plan. The office staffs were very courteous. So glad to have her as my doctor.