We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the best PCP I have ever had. She is personable, profession, caring, and thorough.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Sivakumar was very helpful explaining and helping me to understand my health conditions and how to take my medicines. W
Srilatha J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Usha sivakumar was a very good doctor,she listens to our problems with patience and explains each & every thing in detail.Even the staffing was very good and helpful.
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent and professional.
James D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Sivakumar - very friendly
Sudhakar J.
Submitted 08/06/21
She listens and cares her patients
Jason W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Wonderful staff and Dr Sivakumar is the best!
Francisca G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice very good , she explains everything and with all the test needs to be done:
Sudha S.
Submitted 08/03/21
She checked me up with patience.I am satisfied
Diane C.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was fitted into her already full schedule, and got some immediate pain relief ❤️
Stacey M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great listener, offers feedback and suggestions to improve her patients overall health. Very thorough and offers a warm, friendly smile!
Mary W.
Submitted 08/01/21
As usual, Dr. Sivakumar was attentive and complete in her examination and guidance.
Walter B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very polite and welcome
Theresa T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent as always
Andrew Z.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough and professional care!
James T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome experience!! Dr. Sivakumar is the best.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Helpful as always.
Cathy L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a pleasant and knowledgeable Experience
Edward H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I love staff. They treat you like family. Dr Sivakumar is an exceptional doctor. Finding her was finding a gold mine. My health is so much better and she has been the best quarterback for my other doctors in coordinating my care.
Maryrose O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Sivakumar spent a great deal of time with me, talking and listening. I have not had a doctor spend that kind of time with me in a very long time. She was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.