We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leroy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
My wife and I thought all bases were sufficiently covered in all aspects of my health care, which included results of blood work by other specialists. Great experience.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Sivakumar provided exactly what I was seeking in a primary care doctor. Definitely recommend.
Sharon W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Sivakumar is wonderful. She is truly dedicated to her patients.
Nakelee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.sivakumar is always so professional.
Igor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
As always, a very thorough, complete, thoughtful, and insightful visit. Staff is exceptionally kind, friendly, and helpful.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
This is one doctor I don't mind going to she is great and the staff is very supportive, the lab laid is great, so if you need a good doctors office to go to you can't do no better.
Alarik V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Had a lot of technical issues today as we were doing a virtual visit but they worked hard at resolving it and we were still able to have the appt. in a timely manor.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Thank you for taking good care of us.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very thorough Doctor. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. S is compassionate and caring. She takes her time and listens to what you have to say. I recommend her!
Enid W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Very good. She was attentive to detail , communication was clear, she was helpful in providing information for follow up lab. work.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very informative and professional.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
It was very pleasant with Dr. Sivakumar not hurrying me one bit as I went through the various questions I had. Also helped with a form I wished to obtain. Thank you.
Isabella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
She was amazing she actually listened to me about my problems and sat down with me and showed me everything that was wrong.
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Professionalism✨
Joel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Sivakumar is courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable having my health in her capable hands. I know that she's in my corner.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service , kind and very knowledgeable. This was my first visit but feel I'm in good hands!
Jami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Great! Treated for ear ache and love her bedside manner and medical care!
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Sivikumar. She explains every thing to me.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Not just the doc but the whole office staff!