We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar is warm, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and has a sense of humor. Her communication skills are excellent. I highly recommend her.
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sivakumar.
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Always very helpful, gives positive encouragement, takes time to sit and assist with any issues concerning health. More like a friend
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Totally happy the improvment in how I feel. Thank You very much !
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Always feel comfortable and welcomed
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sivakumar is the best! She takes her time to listen, explain, and answer any questions you may have in compassionate manner. This was a difficult appointment as my husband is facing prostate cancer. She was able to address both his fears and my issues in a compassionate informative manner. We both trust her knowledge and advice. She is extremely knowledgeable
Rosaline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
She nothing but the best !
Jacquelyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
As usual, Dr Sivakumar explained the new reason to delete a medication for three months which was very helpful for me to understand. She is always very thorough and I am glad she is my doctor. I feel well taken care of.
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was friendly, and the Doctor was thorough. Asked a lot of questions, and took her time in diagnosing the issue.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sivakumar and her staff are all very professional, courteous and responsive. It's a difference between night and day compared to my previous physician.
Agnes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Love Dr. Sivakumar, she is a compassionate and caring individual.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I like her concern about your health. Very nice & professional. Brenda
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent service
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Sivakumar always takes the time to listen - a rare thing in today's world.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
She was very caring and compassionate. I got her name from a friend and I will be forever grateful.
Srilatha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
The way they treated was very good, even they explained our problems very clearly.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Best dr. Ever
Sweta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
She is an experienced doctor and her medical advices help me a lot.
Kekeli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Great doctors are hard to find, especially nowadays. Dr. Shivakumar is knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. She is a doctor that treats the whole patient, not just the disease. The receptionists are respectful and friendly too.
Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Usha Sivakumar, MD I was very impressed with her she took her time and listen to my conflict. She was very professional and confident and knew what she was talking about. For the first time i feel like i will get the help that i am looking for. I am very happy that i found her. Everybody there was very friendly, My husband and i feel very good about our first visit!