We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Usha Sivakumar provided great health tips and education around vaccinations. I appreciate the kindness from the entire staff.
Silvia A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very detailed doctor. She listens and tries to find answers.
Tai-An L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazing treatment from the staff and Dra. Usha Sivabumar. Great energy in the office. She listened the reasons of my visit and offered suggestions and solutions for all of them and referrals.
Darlene D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Sivakumar is an excellent doctor. She cares about the health of her patients and will get to the root cause of your health problems. She is unlike most doctors when prescribing a new medication, she will give you a sample first. She truly cares about the health of her patients. I would recommend her highly. She is like a precious jewel, I trust her highly with my healthcare.
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice
Wanda H.
Submitted 07/20/21
shes wonderful, she listens and discuss things throughly. love that i can do bloodwork right after the appt at the office! save a lot of time. :)
Ann B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was a great visit and really gave us insight on some good referrals.
Helen S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great visit with Dr.Kumar.
Oda H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Sivakumar always has time for you. I bring in my elderly Dad and she always takes the best care of him. Frederick is blessed to have such a kind caring and compassionate Doctor.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great Dr. Listens discuss all Pertinent information concerning your healthcare. Makes sure you understand everything she is saying. Recommend this doctor
Jackeline N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Sivakumar was very thorough and took her time to go over my medical history. There were a few things I found out in this visit that was not aware of before. I had to change PCPs as the one before I never even got to see the doctor not even once. In her office, I met with her directly and explained even question /concern I had. The wait was very short and they even have their own tech to draw blood, which was a plus. Thanks!
Francis T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Absolutely the best Doctor I’ve had in my 66 years! Thank you and your staff.
Alexa J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was super nice and pleasant!
Radha P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Usha is very experienced and listens very patiently and provides more information. The amount of time she spends is very very great and appreciated. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family . Thank you so much Dr . Usha for your services.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was very professional, kind and Dr Sivakumar is very thorough.
John M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very thorough and complete annual physical. Reviewed my medications and provided copy of each. Discussed lab results and identified which item need more work.
Pankaj T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Usha Sivakumar is an amazing doc. She has wonderful bedside manners. She listens to you and explains your condition throughly. She answers all your questions patiently. She is a wonderful doctor. I am glad i found her and she is now my primary care doctor.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Sr. Sivikumar always takes time to discuss issues and provides thorough explanations. Staff is warm and friendly.
Darcelle H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am so happy I was able to get in to see Dr. Sivakumar! She was thorough and made me feel like my concerns were heard. The staff was phenomenal, front desk was knowledgeable and friendly and labs onsite were simple and quick to complete. I just wish I would come here sooner!
Mary B.
Submitted 07/08/21
She is great would referral her in a heartbeat. She listen to what your medical issues are and don't rush u out.