We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Purnima A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Sivikumar was has great bedside manner. She was very easy to talk to and helpful.
John M.
Submitted 04/05/21
On time and very professional. Discussed taking a new medicine to help lower my A1C. She stressed the importance of diet and exercise to maintain good health.
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Fantastico Dr. Good bless you
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I was so happy to find Dr. Sivakumar! She took the time to listen to all my problems and explain so that I understood. She is kind and caring.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Sivakumar assessed my medical & health care history very thoroughly. She explained the various effects of my condition(s) on my overall health. She addressed all of my concerns and developed a plan of action to address a number of maladies. I am very impressed with her professional approach and compassionate demeanor.
Mildred D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. was very thorough and really listened. The staff was excellent!
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great first appointment.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Visit went well. Discussed my cataract surgery on 4-12-21, discussed my medication.
Darlynne E.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. And staff everyone is nice and professional.
Sherrie R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very Caring!!!!
Bernadette H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Utmost professionalism, with wisdom and superb care!
Lee H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very helpful and amazing bedside manners
Elysa H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. U is amazing! She has incredible bed side manner and is very attentive.
Anne S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar always provides evidence-based treatment which she explains thoroughly in a way that is easy to understand. She and her staff are timely and attentive to patient needs. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Sivakumar. After hearing about my very positive experiences, my mother and husband have also become patients of Dr. Sivakumar. I will continue to recommend this practice to anyone who needs a physician they can trust. Thank you Dr. Sivakumar for the wonderful work you do for your patients.
Susana A.
Submitted 03/17/21
My experience with Dr. Usha was very good. She is very professional and accurate. I highly recommend her.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor!
Edward T.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was just like a real office visit. Even had to wait in the virtual lobby a little while .
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great doctor. Very thorough. Recommend highly.
Claudia H.
Submitted 03/11/21
My experience went very well. The doctor was prompt and explained my treatment.