We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1129 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Sivakumar takes plenty of time to listen, answer questions and is very smart and great at figuring out next steps.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
As usual great ! Sorry about your luck , my husband is even thinking about you as his Doctor !
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wonderful doctor and they have a lab right at the office.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent caring staff and Dr. Answered all questions with knowledgeable answers and never made me feel rushed out the door.
Janine H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Sivi is already so patient, listens to all my concerns. She is kind and I trust her completely. The staff there is always just as wonderful!
Jami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Fast service, good medical care, thorough exams and bloodwork as needed. Phlebotomist in the office, great bedside manner. I have recommended her to many of my family and friends!
Easter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff is always so professional and friendly.
Manisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Sivakumar is an amazing doctor who carefully listens to all your health issues and comes up with the best treatment plan. The office staffs were very courteous. So glad to have her as my doctor.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Sivakumar is great. Very available. Wish the pharmacies would take after her. Perhaps they were slammed but I have yet to get my meds.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Sivakumar is both skilled and caring. She took the time to explain all test results and answer all questions. I am thankful to have her as my physician.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I feel very confident with Dr. Sivakumar. She is great!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Sivakumar is a very compassionate doctor who listens to your problems. She works with you to give you the best treatment options
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was able to schedule an appointment for a sick visit promptly and Dr. Sivikumar provided excellent service as I have come to expect from her practice.
Beth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The whole experience was wonderful! Perhaps the most thorough PCP experience ever. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and helpful, too … sadly, not used to that these days. Great experience all around!
Shreya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Amazing doctor. Staff is polite and very efficient too.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Professional staff and attentive Doctor!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Sivikumar is a great doctor. Explains everything and goes over your results. Love her!!!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Thorough and professional
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She is so thorough and professional. All of the staff is kind. She also does not make me feel rushed. Nice to have someone spend adequate time with you.