We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Sivakumar is great. Very available. Wish the pharmacies would take after her. Perhaps they were slammed but I have yet to get my meds.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Sivakumar is both skilled and caring. She took the time to explain all test results and answer all questions. I am thankful to have her as my physician.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I feel very confident with Dr. Sivakumar. She is great!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Sivakumar is a very compassionate doctor who listens to your problems. She works with you to give you the best treatment options
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was able to schedule an appointment for a sick visit promptly and Dr. Sivikumar provided excellent service as I have come to expect from her practice.
Beth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The whole experience was wonderful! Perhaps the most thorough PCP experience ever. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and helpful, too … sadly, not used to that these days. Great experience all around!
Shreya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Amazing doctor. Staff is polite and very efficient too.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Professional staff and attentive Doctor!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Sivikumar is a great doctor. Explains everything and goes over your results. Love her!!!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Thorough and professional
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She is so thorough and professional. All of the staff is kind. She also does not make me feel rushed. Nice to have someone spend adequate time with you.
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everybody Are friendly and explain! everything so good and nice! Nothing to complain about!
E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My wife and I felt that we received your full attention. Your advice was specific'. THANK YOU1
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Sivakumar is brilliant, professional, attentive, thorough and caring. I am blessed to have her care for me.
Lawrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Overall a very professional operation!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My experience with the doctor is always top notch. She is the best, very caring and always right on point.
Maureen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My 1st time having a virtual appointment I was told I would get a call at 5pm to check in for my appointment. I wasn’t until 5:30pm or so since things were running late It would be good to let the patient know to wait until they get called to set things up or when it changed to saying sorry things are running late to let us know about what time the appointment will be so they can do something away from where waiting to see the doctor I had to be in the kitchen for the strongest bars, I don’t have internet. Also it would be good if especially for the 1st time to make sure it is working good so the patient can see the doctor I saw her at 1st but when I hit to see bigger it went away until the end The only bad thing about not being in person the doctor couldn’t check me, my ears and breathing. Thanks that I was able to talk to the doctor and get some medicine
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Outstanding!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Thank you Dr. Sivakumar for taking the time to share and explain all lab and test results. I appreciated hearing what life style actions are working. It's great to have a doctor who is both skillful and caring!