We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 09/24/20
No one enjoys doctor's visits but I spent half the time laughing with the phlebotomist about granny shopping sprees. Dr. Sivakumar answers my many questions and takes her time understanding concerns. Recommended! I am a return patient, too.
Diane H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Sivakumar asks questions designed to ascertain overall health as well as particular issues and their causes. She listens and is always helpful in resolving issues and improving whole-body balance. Very pleased!!
Katie H.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Sivakumar and she had great new solutions to problems I've had for a long time unresolved by medical solutions from other docs.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice ,Very professional and pleasant I just love their office
Leroy G.
Submitted 09/22/20
My wife and I thought all bases were sufficiently covered in all aspects of my health care, which included results of blood work by other specialists. Great experience.
Shawn C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Sivakumar provided exactly what I was seeking in a primary care doctor. Definitely recommend.
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Sivakumar is wonderful. She is truly dedicated to her patients.
Nakelee R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.sivakumar is always so professional.
Igor C.
Submitted 09/12/20
As always, a very thorough, complete, thoughtful, and insightful visit. Staff is exceptionally kind, friendly, and helpful.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/11/20
This is one doctor I don't mind going to she is great and the staff is very supportive, the lab laid is great, so if you need a good doctors office to go to you can't do no better.
Alarik V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Had a lot of technical issues today as we were doing a virtual visit but they worked hard at resolving it and we were still able to have the appt. in a timely manor.
Vivian M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Thank you for taking good care of us.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very thorough Doctor. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Dolores T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. S is compassionate and caring. She takes her time and listens to what you have to say. I recommend her!
Enid W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very good. She was attentive to detail , communication was clear, she was helpful in providing information for follow up lab. work.
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very informative and professional.
Margaret H.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was very pleasant with Dr. Sivakumar not hurrying me one bit as I went through the various questions I had. Also helped with a form I wished to obtain. Thank you.
Isabella F.
Submitted 08/26/20
She was amazing she actually listened to me about my problems and sat down with me and showed me everything that was wrong.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Professionalism✨
Joel C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Sivakumar is courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable having my health in her capable hands. I know that she's in my corner.