We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Everyone was attentive and kind
Shilpa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Usha is a well experienced doctor. Takes time too patiencely to answer all questions or queries.
Andrew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good.
Suresh M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very gym
John Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Just good at your job
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Sivakumar has a very well functioning front office staff. They were effective and efficient in welcoming us and processing our papers. In addition, they were quite pleasant during our interactions. Dr. Sivakumar was thorough in her exam, and she addressed all of my medical issues with confidence and understanding. I am very glad to have become one of her patients after losing my former doctor of many years. I am quite confident that I've found my next doctor, hopefully, of many more!
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very impressed with her knowledge and how comprehensive the exam was. Highly recommended!
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
A telephone conference to talk about my symptoms for a cold. I could not make it to the office. Went well with suggestions for alleviating symptoms.
Shavkat U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
She’s very knowledgeable and friendly
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Experience was efficient and thorough. Office staff was friendly and willing to answer questions.
Nichole I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
So glad to have a new doctor
Nichole I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I’m so happy to have a new doctor.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was an excellent experience. We are very pleased with Dr. Sivakumar’s attention to our knees. She was she was patient and took time to address all of our needs and concerns.
Diane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
As always, Dr Sivakumar seemed concerned, spent a lot of time with me, and answered all of my questions.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Excellent listener and physician!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Thorough and without delay
Mae Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always attentive and very thorough
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Enlightening. Wonderful attention to my needs and concerns along with recommendations to improve my overall health
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time and not rushing. Attentive and friendly medical staff. Lots of personal attention and recommendations
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional and Throrough. Explains things very well and offers good solutions.