We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

236 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verna O.
Submitted 11/03/20
I relocated to Frederick, MD from Haymarket, VA, and needed a primary care doctor. One of my coworkers recommended Dr. Usha Sivakumar. I made an appointment with her to get a physical for college and I had some other concerns. She did the physical and took care of my concerns and she found other medical issues I never knew I had. She is an amazing doctor, who takes time to listen to you and go the extra step to do whatever she can to take care of your concerns and whatever else she feels needs to be addressed. It was a good experience from check in, to her office and to check out. I would recommend her to anyone.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Sivikumar is listens well and is always very thorough. She covers all the bases and is kind as well!
Stephen D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Other than a 30 or more minute delay in getting in to see the Dr. every thing went very well.
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Enjoyed my initial visit very much. Staff and Dr. were very professional, carrying and attentive. I would highly recommend this medical practice to anyone seeking excellent medical care.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always caring, compassionate and gives you the time you need and want with her. She and her staff are always willing to go the extra mile for you.
Madhanika K.
Submitted 10/23/20
She's the best physician I have ever met.Her explanation was awesome
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Doctor explained in detail definitely not the norm left feeling like I'm in great hands
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everybody makes you feel welcome.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Sivikumar is the nicest and personable Dr. She is very knowledgeable and is always right. Her Staff is fantastic also. I recommend this wonderful Dr and her Staff highly. No complaints from me.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Sivakumar & Staff were professional and understanding
William B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Doctor was caring and very thorough. She understood my health problems immediately.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly, capable, compassionate staff.
Luciana G.
Submitted 10/16/20
The doctor is wonderful, cares for all patients and is very kind and professional! grade 10 for her!
Katina B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Hands down the best bed wide manner and did not rush the appointment. Great listener
Ehud E.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very good
Genoveva F.
Submitted 10/12/20
She's the best doctor around, explains conditions very well, very friendly and doesn't rush you. She makes sure all your questions are answered and the best treatment is found for you, cannot say how pleased I am to have found her. Best diagnostician and very warm. Pleasant and professional staff, it feels like family. Highly recommend Dr. Sivakumar, lucky to have her in the Frederick area!
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent,detailed explanations. Never feel rushed. The friendliest staff in Frederick.
Eric C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great first experience. Dr. Kumar was a careful listener. I never felt rushed. She was thorough in considering possible causes of a condition that my previous physician did not consider, and also recommended a way to significantly reduce costs for my medication. Office staff were pleasant and efficient.
Harendra S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent as usual very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I will definitely recommend her name to others !!
John M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sivakumar answered all my questions including those on Covid virsus and refilled my medicines quick and efficiently.