We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service , kind and very knowledgeable. This was my first visit but feel I'm in good hands!
Jami P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great! Treated for ear ache and love her bedside manner and medical care!
Gale S.
Submitted 08/22/20
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Sivikumar. She explains every thing to me.
John G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Not just the doc but the whole office staff!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar is warm, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and has a sense of humor. Her communication skills are excellent. I highly recommend her.
Carole H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sivakumar.
Dolores C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always very helpful, gives positive encouragement, takes time to sit and assist with any issues concerning health. More like a friend
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Totally happy the improvment in how I feel. Thank You very much !
Sandy H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always feel comfortable and welcomed
Mary H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sivakumar is the best! She takes her time to listen, explain, and answer any questions you may have in compassionate manner. This was a difficult appointment as my husband is facing prostate cancer. She was able to address both his fears and my issues in a compassionate informative manner. We both trust her knowledge and advice. She is extremely knowledgeable
Rosaline D.
Submitted 08/05/20
She nothing but the best !
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 07/30/20
As usual, Dr Sivakumar explained the new reason to delete a medication for three months which was very helpful for me to understand. She is always very thorough and I am glad she is my doctor. I feel well taken care of.
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff was friendly, and the Doctor was thorough. Asked a lot of questions, and took her time in diagnosing the issue.
James T.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Sivakumar and her staff are all very professional, courteous and responsive. It's a difference between night and day compared to my previous physician.
Agnes B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Love Dr. Sivakumar, she is a compassionate and caring individual.
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/22/20
I like her concern about your health. Very nice & professional. Brenda
Erick C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent service
Helen R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Sivakumar always takes the time to listen - a rare thing in today's world.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/20/20
She was very caring and compassionate. I got her name from a friend and I will be forever grateful.
Srilatha J.
Submitted 07/18/20
The way they treated was very good, even they explained our problems very clearly.