We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience on 03/09/21 went very well. What I like about Dr. Sivakumar is that she is very thorough with her patients. I would recommend her to other people.
Nicolle V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar is so personable whenever I have appointments with her. I never feel rushed with her compared to other doctors I have seen. I have never been to a doctor that takes the time time to explain in detail about disease and show Google images of what is going on in the body. She also doesn't just tell you to exercise but she gives you actual images of exercises to try. Overall, she makes sure to not only be a good doctor but make you feel like you're cared for.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sivakumar spent well over an hour with me at my wellness physical. She discussed everything in depth, answered all my questions, and, as usual, connected all the dots for me! Highly recommend!
Vivan S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience
Larry F.
Submitted 03/08/21
My visit was very very nice scheduling was great, informative information from the doctor and the nurses and the receptionist, it was a very pleasant visit.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Usha Sivakumar always makes me feel like family, her up front staff are the best.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/04/21
looks after the whole patient
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Linda P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Sivakumar Is thorough and kind. Great addition to the Frederick medical community.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very knowledgeable
Betty D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Finally a medical doctor who doesn’t automatically throw drugs at you but will possibly and likely consider an alternative first. She’s also very personable. I wish i had found her years ago!
Donna R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great, as usual. Thank you, Dr.
Rita A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Attentive and understanding
Jasmine R.
Submitted 02/16/21
The last two weeks I have felt off and brought a few concerns written down on a notepad to address. Dr Sivakumar addressed every one. I left with a plan for getting better. I admire her thorough care.
Jayne C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sivakumar‘a examination of me was thorough. She also explained all the terminology in terms I could understand. She is kind, sensitive and professional.
Janette M.
Submitted 02/11/21
it was a great visit she really care you ang the office worker are frendly
Jorge O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
Carolyn J.
Submitted 02/11/21
My Mother needed to make a change in her health care. She loves Dr. Sivakumar and her staff. She feels like she matters. When your older that is very important.