We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

322 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami P.
Submitted 02/10/21
She met me in a timely manner! Listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them speedily! I have recommended many others to her!
Darlynne E.
Submitted 02/09/21
Was very satisfied with my visit went over reports and my stay at the hospital also about my appointment with Dr. Sodagam.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I can it speak highly enough of Dr Sivakumar. This is what a Dr experience should be like. Someone who is invested in your health and manages your treatment plans with your specialists so she can take care of your whole person. Highly recommend her.
Sterling T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar took time to explain everything and actually wanted to help solve my issues.
Martha C.
Submitted 02/04/21
I can depend on her to give me good advice.
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very personable, knowledgable and thorough! She listens to you and explains everything in a way that a non-medical person can understand.
Harendra S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit. Great and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sivakumar is very thorough and cares about your health.
Kantilal P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great experience.
Joann P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr Sivakumar. She is so knowledgeable and she takes her time and you don't feel rushed through the appt.
Frank C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. S is most personable and honest. I rate her as excellent +. She coordinates with my heart Doctor,giving me a complete analysis. I would recommend her to anyone. Easy to schedule appointments.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/23/21
I come with questions, she gives me answers! The best doc ever!
Sangok C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Prompt, friendly, and courteous staff and doctor on my annual physical visit.
Peter C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Sivakumar is very personable and caring. It's like hanging out with a good friend. Friendly staff, high-tech office.
Raya W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very compassionate , great bedside manner great. Gives you all the information and explains everything in depth.
Kim T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very compassionate and well versed physician. Really knows the field of medicine.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Fabulous!
Christine W.
Submitted 01/17/21
Best primary Doctor I had so far. Very happy with her. She takes her time with you, listens and explains. Friendly staff and very little waiting time. I will recommend her anytime.
Krystal J.
Submitted 01/14/21
She takes her time and really gets to know her patients.
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Truly looks out for the patient.