We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1128 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
As always, Dr Sivakumar seemed concerned, spent a lot of time with me, and answered all of my questions.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Excellent listener and physician!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Thorough and without delay
Mae Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always attentive and very thorough
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Enlightening. Wonderful attention to my needs and concerns along with recommendations to improve my overall health
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time and not rushing. Attentive and friendly medical staff. Lots of personal attention and recommendations
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional and Throrough. Explains things very well and offers good solutions.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are wonderful!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Sivakumar is really one one the best doctors I've ever found Very knowledgeable and has a very kind bedside manner. Can't say enough good about this doctor!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She is a good doctor..!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The staff are pleasant & cordial. I was greeted upon entering the office. I was called w/i a few minutes of arriving. I was asked if I was comfortable. Dr. Usha is phenomenal!!! She takes the time to review concerns/ recommendations frm the previous visit before inquiring any potential new concerns. She explained all pertinent information to me in detail and ensured I understood. She asked questions and listened to what was being said. My experience was positive frm beginning to end!!!
Shirl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always thorough and never rushed.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Warm and friendly services.
Jeanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
always attentive and caring.
Laurel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always Dr. Sivakumar spent a good amount of time reviewing and explaining the health plan, listened carefully to my questions and answered them fully. She is great!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I really like Dr Sivakumar's approach to internal medicine. I am a semi-new patient and have been very pleased with her office operations and her approach to my personal medical needs. Having a medical background it is a pleasure to have a physician who is patient oriented, adapting to my level of knowledge and approach to my personal health.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Usha Sivakumar, MD has been very supportive in prescribing my Atorvastatin
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Short wait time Listened to my concerns Provided specific suggestions for issues Swift follow-up Written notes of appt in Patient Portal
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
The doctor and her staff is nothing short of wonderful. The doctor listens and addresses your concerns. She gives you her time. I feel so fortunate to have her as my doctor
Marx Lenin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I am in safe hands.