We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

415 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Pleasant and relaxing Friendly and helpful
Brooke G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Sivakumar is a very intelligent physician. She has a way of explaining your concerns to you in a way that is understandable. She spends time with you and wants to know everything.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Outstanding friendly service
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/17/21
As usual my visit was pleasant and productive. My visit with Dr.S provided very valuable and useful information about my recent episode with prednisone and my reaction to it. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Narinder G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Oda H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr S. always takes her time with you and really listens. She is wonderful and her staff are all fantastic! A true blessing to me and my family.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Sivakumar is the best. She has got me on the road to healthy!
Eleasha G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Probably the most thorough doctor I’ve ever seen!
Logan W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thank you!
Antoinette M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very impressed with my first visit with the doctor she was very nice and understanding for my situation.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Kind,caring, informative,& efficient, I won’t go to anyone else
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Sivakumar is always compassionate, knowledgeable and caring! I am so glad I found her when I moved to the Frederick area! I highly recommend her as a PCP!
Srikanth N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best physician I have ever seen.
Jill L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Sivakumar, is so thorough! She listens and looks at you when speaking…. Her expertise and skill are only matched by her exceptional delivery of care and manner. I trust her and feel like I have a knowledgeable and kind , partner in health and well-being!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Answered all my questions. Very insightful.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful visit Thi doctor is very great at what she do an staff here is very Kind and pleasant
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing. All the staff was so kind and attentive. Dr Sivakumar showed great care, concern and knowledge. I am thrilled to have finally found such a great primary care practice.
Stevette B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Sivakumar is wonderful! Always through and I never feel rushed.
Ruth E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are thoughtful, kind, and helpful. Dr. Sivakumar is intelligent and kind and can find and fix my medical problems. I have been very impressed with her. Thank you doctor!
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Nice