We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are wonderful!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Sivakumar is really one one the best doctors I've ever found Very knowledgeable and has a very kind bedside manner. Can't say enough good about this doctor!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She is a good doctor..!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The staff are pleasant & cordial. I was greeted upon entering the office. I was called w/i a few minutes of arriving. I was asked if I was comfortable. Dr. Usha is phenomenal!!! She takes the time to review concerns/ recommendations frm the previous visit before inquiring any potential new concerns. She explained all pertinent information to me in detail and ensured I understood. She asked questions and listened to what was being said. My experience was positive frm beginning to end!!!
Shirl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always thorough and never rushed.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Warm and friendly services.
Jeanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
always attentive and caring.
Laurel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always Dr. Sivakumar spent a good amount of time reviewing and explaining the health plan, listened carefully to my questions and answered them fully. She is great!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I really like Dr Sivakumar's approach to internal medicine. I am a semi-new patient and have been very pleased with her office operations and her approach to my personal medical needs. Having a medical background it is a pleasure to have a physician who is patient oriented, adapting to my level of knowledge and approach to my personal health.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Usha Sivakumar, MD has been very supportive in prescribing my Atorvastatin
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Short wait time Listened to my concerns Provided specific suggestions for issues Swift follow-up Written notes of appt in Patient Portal
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
The doctor and her staff is nothing short of wonderful. The doctor listens and addresses your concerns. She gives you her time. I feel so fortunate to have her as my doctor
Marx Lenin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I am in safe hands.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very professional and great information
Lawrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
From reception to departure excellent professional treatment!
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Sivakamar listens to what you say. She talks to you not at you. She makes sure you understand what you are to do before you leave.
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The best!
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Personal attention, responsiveness, kind, caring, expert professional medical care where patients are not herded in and herded out! Refreshing experience!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
You will feel you are in great hands, from the ease of making appointments, the friendly and accommodating reception, the lab, phlebo and of course, the very warm, thorough and knowledgeable Dr. Sivakumar herself!
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very good as usual. Nice seeing the staff and getting educated by Dr. Sivakumar. I have never left there without a clear explanation as to my current health and what is happening. You can’t say that about most. When it’s your time she is locked into your health.