We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

451 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sweta M.
Submitted 07/16/20
She is an experienced doctor and her medical advices help me a lot.
Kekeli M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great doctors are hard to find, especially nowadays. Dr. Shivakumar is knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. She is a doctor that treats the whole patient, not just the disease. The receptionists are respectful and friendly too.
Lucia S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Usha Sivakumar, MD I was very impressed with her she took her time and listen to my conflict. She was very professional and confident and knew what she was talking about. For the first time i feel like i will get the help that i am looking for. I am very happy that i found her. Everybody there was very friendly, My husband and i feel very good about our first visit!
Lena J.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Sivakumar and her staff are very caring and focused on the patients needs. She takes the time to listen intently, provide the best healthcare and course of treatment.
Gail H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. S. is wonderful! She takes the time to make a personal connection. I’m so blessed to have found such a supportive and knowledgeable Doctor!! The staff that works with her are friendly and helpful.
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Sivakumar was delightful and thorough, able to pinpoint my issue after having been to see several other doctors. Highly recommend her.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Sivakumar is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff!
Victor Q.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very nice doctor I am very thankful for her help.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/01/20
was very satisfied with the time and care
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr.S was friendly ,caring ,and seemed to really know what was going on. I hope this will become a long term relationship.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff was very courteous, thorough and professional. Dr. S was amazingly thorough and knowledgeable. This was my initial visit and I am so glad the “universe” brought me here.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctor was super kind and she took her time to explain everything to me. Amazing atmosphere.
John D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Just had my virtual checkup. The process was smooth and Dr Sivakumar was great and engaging as well as very thoughtful on the medical discussion. This experience was outstanding and I felt as close to the in-office experience as one could expect. Totally effective for my health wellness checkup.
Manuel E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great Doctor, really listens to you.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Sivi is more than a doctor, she genuinely cares about your well being. She remembered my family and asked about my kids and I hadn't seen her for a year. I appreciate her total body health approach and am grateful I found her when she opened her new place.
Raya W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Usha is by far the best doctor ever !!!!
Estella B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Friendly and kind nurses. The nurse who drew my blood did very well thank you
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Sivakumar is very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend her.
Christopher A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Whoever is reaching out to receive a human touch, in a health care facility, undoubtedly the welcoming from the staff it is just ethical, professional and very supportive. Highly recommend this clinic. Keep doing the good work on this field.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best doctor I ever had just love her the nurse and serve very pleasant and nice actually I believe they are the best nurses that I have ever had in a doctor's office