We are HIRING for a NURSE PRACTITIONER and PHYSICIAN

Schedule a visit      

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
1126 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mouneesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She is great! She listens to her patients and explains their condition thoroughly.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I recently became a patient and I am more than pleased with the service of care and concern for my health that they doctor and staff have provided. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a PC physician.
Madhu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
She is an amazing
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent service and advice from Dr Sivakumar. I know I am in good hands with her.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Provider takes time with patient, listens to concerns and follows up
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Compassionate, educational
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Sivakumar provide a dedicated service.
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Sivakumar is an amazing physician. She is knowledgeable , personable, and caring. I have been with her for 10 years.
Mariadosd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Good
Igor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent as always
Samantha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I love Dr. Sivakumar, but during todays visit the lady checking me in was very rude and unfriendly. She made me feel horrible for not having a mask and asking for one. I did not do it on purpose and she made me feel very uncomfortable.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Efficient, pleasant, informative
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly and informative
Hailu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Aftet discussing the reason for my visit patienly she evaluated my health issue and suggested treatment plan.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
professional and respectful service from all stall
E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Sivakumar showed knowledge and judgement in dealing with my issues. She is a good listener and makes her medical decisions clear.
Inghard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. s is the best, highly recommended !
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
A very attentive, intelligent, caring physician.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I think I was so fortunate to have picked dr Sivakumar for my primary care doctor. She listens to me and helps me understand what she is saying. I really think she is the best doctor in this area.