We Are Open For YOU Amidst CORONAVIRUS Pandemic         Schedule a visit           Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Usha Sivakumar, MD -  - Internal Medicine

SivIMed Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Usha Sivakumar, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Frederick, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Usha Sivakumar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Usha Sivakumar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Sivakumar is a caring physician who listens to her patients and spends time with all of their questions. In my own experience, her thoroughness uncovered a potentially life -threatening condition. She helped me to build a great team of Doctors to treat the problems. I have great trust in her.
David S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Sivakumar was very knowledgeable and compassionate with my husbands medical issues!
Ki L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you for giving us the kind and correct facts and what to keep
Victoria V.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Sivakumar is the most attentive, compassionate doctor I have ever seen. She takes the time to get to know patients, learning about their medical past and their lifestyle to help them address their health needs. Her staff is also attentive, prompt and very helpful.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent personal attention to my needs / emotions.
Teresea M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Sivakumar always takes care of me. The whole person not just a disease.
James R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful as usual. Best doctor I have ever had.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Helpful as always
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best Doctor ever! She cares about her patients and asked me about my wife by first name. I cant give her a high enough rating.
James F.
Submitted 07/11/19
A very pleasant atmosphere and pleased with my visit
Bunmi B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had a very good experience like never before with Doctor Usha Sivakumar. She did the neccessary things she supposed to do. She introduced me to a new medication that really work for my diagnosed. I had a big relief after seeing her. Thank you Dr. Usha. You are indeed a God sent.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Helpful as always.